
OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna
6.7Good · out of 10$2,599 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
Room for two people, carbon far-infrared panels and a hemlock cabin: the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna covers what matters most in an infrared sauna. It suits two people side by side after a long day, and its sibling listing, the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, holds #1 in our home infrared sauna ranking.
These are sold as variants of one listing family. Each variant has its own page.
| Brand | OUTEXER |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Heating power | 2,100 W |
| Outside dimensions | 53.1 × 47.2 × 74.8 in |
| ASIN | B0DKHNQ5LL |
Full listing title: OUTEXER Sauna for 2 Person Far Infrared Saunas 2100W 120V Canadian Hemlock
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states. It asks for 120 V.
What it has going for it
2-person cabin. Two people side by side on one bench, which is how most couples end up using a home sauna. Two-person means shoulder to shoulder, so look at the bench width as well as the label.
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 53.1 × 47.2 × 74.8 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for two people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It states 120 V; check the amperage against the outlet you have in mind.
What the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna listing names:
Warranty & support: Replies within 24 hours, per the listing.
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna if the maker asks you to.
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $1,300 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the pricier third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0DKHNQ5LL), where today's price, stock and seller apply. Sizes and variants of the same family often sit at different prices.
More room on the bench? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) seats three people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
We like the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna for room for two people and carbon far-infrared panels. No buyer reviews yet, so the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna to your cart: check the room, because it measures 53.1 × 47.2 × 74.8 in outside, per the listing, and the door needs room to swing on top of that.
Mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people.
It states 120 V · 2,100 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder.
| Criterion | OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna | Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.7/10 | 6.7/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 1 |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 149 °F |
| Low-EMF claim | Stated | Not stated |
Both score 6.7/10. The Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder adds a higher top setting (149 °F), while the OUTEXER 2-Person 2100W Hemlock Sauna brings room for two people.
We rate it 6.7/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, carbon far-infrared panels, Canadian hemlock walls and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people. The outlet: it states 120 V · 2,100 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.