
OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna
6.4Fair · out of 10$1,699 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
On paper, the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna gets the important things right: room for one person, carbon far-infrared panels and a hemlock cabin. It suits a bedroom or home-office corner, and its sibling listing, the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, holds #1 in our home infrared sauna ranking.
These are sold as variants of one listing family. Each variant has its own page.
| Brand | OUTEXER |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated warm-up | 30 minutes, per the listing |
| Heating power | 1,450 W |
| Outside dimensions | 33.5 × 33.5 × 70.8 in |
| ASIN | B0D9K36BSG |
Full listing title: OUTEXER One Person Sauna Far Infrared Saunas Room Canadian Hemlock 1450W
| Stated person capacity | 1 personExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states. Find the voltage and amperage in the manual before you pick the spot.
What it has going for it
1-person cabin. One bench, one person, and nobody to negotiate the temperature with. It also keeps the footprint small enough for a bedroom corner or a home office.
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 33.5 × 33.5 × 70.8 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for one person, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. The listing doesn't settle the circuit, so read the manual before you pick the corner.
What the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna listing names:
Warranty & support: 7 years of after-sales service, per the listing · A US-based support team, per the listing.
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna if the maker asks you to.
For the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna, the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it around the middle of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0D9K36BSG), where today's price, stock and seller apply. Sizes and variants of the same family often sit at different prices.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The SereneLife 1-2 Person Hemlock Sauna (7.1/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
The OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna earns its place with room for one person and carbon far-infrared panels. No buyer reviews yet, so the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Give it about 30 minutes to heat, per the listing. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna to your cart: check the room, because it measures 33.5 × 33.5 × 70.8 in outside, per the listing, and the door needs room to swing on top of that.
Mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people.
It states 1,450 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna.
| Criterion | OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna | Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.4/10 | 6.4/10 |
| Power | 1,450 W | 110 V · 1,350 W |
| Warm-up | 30 min | Not stated |
| Outside size | 33.5 × 33.5 × 70.8 in | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.4/10. The Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the OUTEXER 1-Person 1450W Hemlock Sauna brings a quicker stated warm-up (30 min).
We rate it 6.4/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, carbon far-infrared panels, Canadian hemlock walls, a 30-minute warm-up and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people. The outlet: it states 1,450 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.