
OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna
8.0Very good · out of 10$1,999 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 3 persons · Far infrared · Hemlock
- 580 buyer reviews
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing and 580 buyer reviews, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after room for three people, the OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna delivers, with carbon far-infrared panels and a hemlock cabin on top. It suits a basement or garage with space for three or more, and its sibling listing, the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, holds #1 in our home infrared sauna ranking.
These 580 buyer reviews (4.6/5) are shared by the 4-Person Outdoor Sauna and 2-3 Person Corner Sauna listings, so they speak for the family more than for one size.
| Brand | OUTEXER |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 3 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Stated warm-up | 30 minutes, per the listing |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Heating power | 2,100 W |
| Amperage | 20 A |
| Outside dimensions | 47.2 × 47.2 × 74.8 in |
| Buyer reviews | 580 · 4.6/5, shared by the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna listing family (2 variants) |
| ASIN | B0DRF6CY4K |
Full listing title: OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna Far Infrared 120V 20A Canadian Hemlock
| Stated person capacity | 2-3 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for three people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 2,100 W of heating and a 30-minute warm-up. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
3-person cabin. Room for three people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 47.2 × 47.2 × 74.8 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for three people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for 120 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
The seller states, word for word, in the OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna listing:
MAX temperature can be 149 degrees Fahrenheit.
With the automatic timer option, you can easily determine the length of time that suits you.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna listing names:
Warranty & support: Replies within 24 hours, per the listing.
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna if the maker asks you to.
For the OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna, the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $666 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for 120 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0DRF6CY4K), where today's price, stock and seller apply. Sizes and variants of the same family often sit at different prices.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
No room to give up inside? The LTCCDSS 4-Person Full Spectrum Outdoor (8.2/10) is sold for outdoor use, per its listing.
Want music in there? The Homsido 2-Person Low EMF Sauna (8.0/10) has Bluetooth speakers, per its listing.
Our take
The OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna earns its place with room for three people and carbon far-infrared panels. 580 buyers back that up with 4.6/5, about as reassuring as a review record gets. Where it falls short: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 2-Person Low EMF Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Give it about 30 minutes to heat, per the listing, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Buyers give it 4.6/5, an excellent record, right on our ranked picks' 4.6 average. And with 580 reviews behind it, that number is hard to argue with. The same reviews appear on both variants of the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna family, so they describe the family rather than this exact variant.
Before you order the OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna: check the circuit, because it states 120 V · 20 A · 2,100 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Outside, it measures 47.2 × 47.2 × 74.8 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 2-Person Low EMF Sauna.
| Criterion | OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna | Homsido 2-Person Low EMF Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 8.0/10 | 8.0/10 |
| Seats | 3 | 2 |
| Warm-up | 30 min | Not stated |
| Top temperature | 149 °F | Not stated |
| Outside size | 47.2 × 47.2 × 74.8 in | Not stated |
| Buyer reviews | 580 · 4.6/5 | 449 · 4.4/5 |
Both score 8.0/10. The OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna brings room for three people and a quicker stated warm-up (30 min), so it has the edge on paper.
We rate it 8.0/10 (very good). It is based on 580 buyer reviews averaging 4.6/5, shared by the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna listing family (2 variants) and the specifications stated in the listing.
The listing states a 3-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
No. The same review pool appears on every variant of the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna listing family: 580 reviews averaging 4.6/5 on the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna and OUTEXER 2-3 Person Corner Sauna. The count therefore describes the family, not this exact variant, and in our rankings the family takes a single slot.
Its listing states room for three people, carbon far-infrared panels, Canadian hemlock walls, a 30-minute warm-up, heat up to 149 °F and chromotherapy lights. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: outside, it measures 47.2 × 47.2 × 74.8 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing and 580 buyer reviews, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.