
OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna
6.5Good · out of 10$2,999 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 5 persons · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after room for five people, the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna delivers, with a hemlock cabin and a 240 V hookup on top. It suits a basement or garage with space for three or more, and its sibling listing, the OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, holds #1 in our home infrared sauna ranking.
These are sold as variants of one listing family. Each variant has its own page.
| Brand | OUTEXER |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 5 |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 240 V |
| Heating power | 2,595 W |
| Outside dimensions | 59 × 59 × 74.8 in |
| ASIN | B0GHXVDLGK |
Full listing title: OUTEXER Sauna Corner Saunas for 4-5 Person 240V Indoor Canadian Hemlock
| Stated person capacity | 4-5 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 240VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states. It asks for a 240 V circuit, so book the electrician before the boxes arrive.
What it has going for it
5-person cabin. Room for five people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 59 × 59 × 74.8 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for five people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for a 240 V circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
What the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna listing names:
Warranty & support: Replies within 24 hours, per the listing.
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna if the maker asks you to.
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $600 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for a 240 V circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GHXVDLGK), where today's price, stock and seller apply. Sizes and variants of the same family often sit at different prices.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Only a corner to spare? The Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna (6.8/10) is a one-person cabin.
Our take
The OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna earns its place with room for five people and a hemlock cabin. No buyer reviews yet, so the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna: check the circuit, because it states 240 V · 2,595 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Outside, it measures 59 × 59 × 74.8 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for five people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna.
| Criterion | OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna | Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.5/10 | 6.5/10 |
| Seats | 5 | 1 |
| Heaters | Not stated | Far infrared |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.5/10. The Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna brings room for five people.
We rate it 6.5/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 5-person capacity, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 240 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for five people, Canadian hemlock walls, a 240 V hookup, chromotherapy lights and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: outside, it measures 59 × 59 × 74.8 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for five people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.