
DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna
6.7Good · out of 10$1,990 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons · Full spectrum · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after a bench for two people, the DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna delivers, with near, mid and far infrared in one cabin and Canadian hemlock walls on top. With a 10-minute warm-up as well, it suits a spare room shared by two.
| Brand | DAIMOT |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Panel type | Full spectrum |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Stated warm-up | 10 minutes, per the listing |
| Heating power | 1,990 W |
| Amperage | 15 A, dedicated circuit |
| Outside dimensions | 44 × 36 × 70 in |
| ASIN | B0G2L85B4Z |
Full listing title: DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna, 1990W 120V with 12"*12" Red Light Therapy, 2 Speakers, Indoor Dry Sauna for Home & Gym, Canadian Hemlock Wood
| Stated person capacity | 2-PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states, spread over 6 heaters. It asks for 120 V on a dedicated 15 A circuit, so book the electrician before the boxes arrive.
What it has going for it
2-person cabin. Two people side by side on one bench, which is how most couples end up using a home sauna. Two-person means shoulder to shoulder, so look at the bench width as well as the label.
6 full-spectrum heaters. Full spectrum means the seller lists near, mid and far infrared emitters, not just far-infrared panels. Some people like the visible glow of the near-infrared lamps; what it does for you is beyond what a listing can tell, and we won't pretend otherwise.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 44 × 36 × 70 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for two people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for 120 V on a dedicated 15 A circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
What the DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $995 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for 120 V on a dedicated 15 A circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0G2L85B4Z), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) seats three people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Only a corner to spare? The Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna (6.8/10) is a one-person cabin.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna is a bench for two people, closely followed by near, mid and far infrared in one cabin. No buyer reviews yet, so the DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna has to win you over on paper. Our main reservation: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick it if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
About an hour, per the listing. The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Give it about 10 minutes to heat, per the listing. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
One thing to settle before the DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna ships: check the circuit, because it states 120 V · 15 A · 1,990 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Outside, it measures 44 × 36 × 70 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder.
| Criterion | DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna | Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.7/10 | 6.7/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 1 |
| Warm-up | 10 min | Not stated |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 149 °F |
Both score 6.7/10. The Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder adds a higher top setting (149 °F), while the DAIMOT 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna brings room for two people and a quicker stated warm-up (10 min).
We rate it 6.7/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, full spectrum panels, hemlock wood. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, full-spectrum heaters, Canadian hemlock walls, a 10-minute warm-up, Bluetooth speakers and a red light panel. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: outside, it measures 44 × 36 × 70 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.