
HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna
6.6Good · out of 10$829.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna for the mix: a bench for one person, far-infrared heating panels and Canadian hemlock walls. It makes most sense for a bedroom or home-office corner; we rate it 6.6/10 from its listing.
| Brand | HOSAUNA |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 110 V |
| Amperage | 15 A |
| Outside dimensions | 27.6 × 32.7 × 62.2 in |
| Stated warranty | 10 years |
| ASIN | B0HD7GCKVH |
Full listing title: HOSAUNA 1 Person Infrared Saunas Canadian Hemlock Wood Low EMF Dry Sauna
| Stated person capacity | 1 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 110VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



Seated side by side, per the listing. Check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you before you count on the label.
What it has going for it
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 27.6 × 32.7 × 62.2 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for one person, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It runs on a standard 110 V household outlet, per the listing, which keeps a basement corner simple: no electrician, just a wall outlet of its own and no extension cord.
The seller states, word for word, in the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna listing:
Measuring 27.6′′ × 32.7′′ × 62.2′′ overall, this personal infrared sauna features a space-saving footprint that easily fits in nearly any room of your house.
Built with advanced low EMF heating panels, our sauna keeps electromagnetic fields at low levels while in use.
The infrared sauna automatically powers off after 30 minutes when heating is inactive or after the preset heating time has ended.
That's the seller talking, not us. We skip what a listing says about health, and we pass on low-EMF wording only as the seller's.
What the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna listing names:
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna if the maker asks you to.
For the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna, the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0HD7GCKVH), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
No room to give up inside? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) is sold for outdoor use, per its listing.
Our take
What we'd buy the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna for is a bench for one person, with far-infrared heating panels as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this HOSAUNA infrared sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the HOSAUNA: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick it if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna to your cart: check the room, because it measures 27.6 × 32.7 × 62.2 in outside, per the listing, and the door needs room to swing on top of that.
Mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people.
It states 110 V · 15 A. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W).
| Criterion | HOSAUNA 1-Person Hemlock Sauna | Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, 2850W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.6/10 | 6.6/10 |
| Seats | 1 | 4 |
| Heaters | Far infrared | Not stated |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 149 °F |
| Outside size | 27.6 × 32.7 × 62.2 in | Not stated |
Both score 6.6/10. The Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) adds room for four people and a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.6/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 110 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, far-infrared heating panels, Canadian hemlock walls, a standard 120 V plug, low-EMF heaters, per the seller and a 10-year warranty. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people. The outlet: it states 110 V · 15 A. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.