
Albott 1-Person Sauna, 110V
6.5Good · out of 10$699.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Spruce
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Albott 1-Person Sauna (110V) packs room for one person, spruce walls and heat up to 149 °F into one infrared sauna. Add a tempered glass door and it makes a good match for a solo wind-down after work.
| Brand | Albott |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Cabin wood | Spruce |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 110 V |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0FRGDZS4C |
Full listing title: Albott 1 Person Infrared Sauna, Infrared Sauna for Home & Gym, Low EMF 110V
| Stated person capacity | 1 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 110VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
1-person cabin. One bench, one person, and nobody to negotiate the temperature with. It also keeps the footprint small enough for a bedroom corner or a home office.
Spruce wood. Spruce is light and pale, with that bright Scandinavian look. It is usually a sign the maker kept the price sensible.
110 V. Check the voltage and the amperage it asks for before you pick the spot, so the outlet is not the surprise.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for one person, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It states 110 V; check the amperage against the outlet you have in mind.
What the Albott 1-Person Sauna (110V) listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0FRGDZS4C), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The SereneLife 1-2 Person Hemlock Sauna (7.1/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
We like the Albott 1-Person Sauna (110V) for room for one person and spruce walls. No buyer reviews yet, so this Albott infrared sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Albott: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick it if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
About 20 minutes, per the listing. The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare spruce; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the Albott 1-Person Sauna (110V): check the outlet, because it runs on 110 V, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 110 V. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the Albott 1-Person Sauna (110V) stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna.
| Criterion | Albott 1-Person Sauna, 110V | Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.5/10 | 6.5/10 |
| Heaters | Not stated | Far infrared |
| Top temperature | 149 °F | Not stated |
| Outside size | Not stated | 57.9 × 27 × 32 in |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.5/10. The Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the Albott 1-Person Sauna (110V) brings a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.5/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, spruce wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 110 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, spruce walls, heat up to 149 °F, a tempered glass door and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 110 V. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.