
Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, 2850W
6.6Good · out of 10$3,499.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 4 persons · Spruce
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
On paper, the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) gets the important things right: room for four people, spruce walls and a 240 V hookup. Think of it for a sauna that stays out of the house: 6.6/10 on what its listing documents.
| Brand | Albott |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 4 |
| Cabin wood | Spruce |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 240 V |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Heating power | 2,850 W |
| Amperage | 20 A, dedicated circuit |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0FS76BHLQ |
Full listing title: Albott 4 Person Outdoor Sauna, Asphalt Shingle Roof, Low EMF 2850W/240V/20A
| Stated person capacity | 4 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 240VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for four people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 2,850 W of heating. Compare it with other infrared cabins: a stove sauna with stones plays a different game, and that's fine.
What it has going for it
4-person cabin. Room for four people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
Spruce wood. Spruce is light and pale, with that bright Scandinavian look. It is usually a sign the maker kept the price sensible.
240 V · 20 A · 2,850 W. A 240 V cabin needs a matching circuit, and that usually means an electrician's visit before the first session. Budget for it now and delivery day stays a happy one.
Patio or deck: most makers ask for a level, solid base, and the manual has the final say. Ask for the outside dimensions before you mark the spot. It comes with its own roof, per the listing.
Lawn: grass alone won't keep it level, so plan pavers, a pad or a small deck under it. Power-wise it asks for a 240 V circuit (20 A), per the listing, run to outdoor standards by an electrician.
What the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $875 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for a 240 V circuit (20 A) and a level base (pavers, a pad or a deck).
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0FS76BHLQ), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Set on cedar? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) is built from red cedar, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The LTCCDSS 4-Person Full Spectrum Outdoor (8.2/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Want to spend less? The KUNSANA 2-Person Outdoor Ceramic Sauna (7.4/10) was listed at $2,379 on Sep 30, 2026.
Our take
The Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) earns its place with room for four people and spruce walls. No buyer reviews yet, so this Albott outdoor sauna has to win you over on paper. Our main reservation: no word on the assembled outside dimensions. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare spruce; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W): check the circuit, because it states 240 V · 20 A · 2,850 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
An outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
How the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder.
| Criterion | Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, 2850W | Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.6/10 | 6.7/10 |
| Seats | 4 | 1 |
| Heaters | Not stated | Far infrared |
| Outside size | Not stated | 32 × 34 × 67 in |
| Low-EMF claim | Stated | Not stated |
Pick the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder if you want our higher-rated option (6.7/10); stay with the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) for room for four people.
We rate it 6.6/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 4-person capacity, spruce wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 240 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for four people, spruce walls, a 240 V hookup, heat up to 149 °F, a tempered glass door and Bluetooth speakers. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. The base: an outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.