
Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna
6.3Fair · out of 10$3,315.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 4 persons · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna for the mix: room for four people, carbon far-infrared panels and a hemlock cabin. Add heat up to 140 °F and it makes a good match for evenings where the sauna is a social thing.
| Brand | Blue Wave |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 4 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Temperature range | Up to 140 °F |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| Stated warranty | 7 years |
| ASIN | B0063E9EW2 |
Full listing title: HEATWAVE Tucson 4 Person Hemlock Low EMF Infrared Wood Sauna for Home & Indoor Relaxation – With 9 Carbon Heaters, Chromotherapy Lighting, Tempered Glass Door, Built-In Stereo Sound System
| Stated person capacity | 4 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for four people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 9 carbon heaters. Compare it with other infrared cabins: a stove sauna with stones plays a different game, and that's fine.
What it has going for it
4-person cabin. Room for four people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
9 carbon heaters. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
The seller states, word for word, in the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna listing:
The 8-mm thick, scratch-resistant, bronze-tinted tempered glass door gives this 4 person sauna lasting durability and a sleek, modern look.
The dual LED control panels of this personal sauna for home allow easy lighting, sound, and temperature adjustments.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna listing names:
In the box, per the listing: Towel hooks, Cup holders.
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna if the maker asks you to.
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $829 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0063E9EW2), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna (6.5/10) seats five people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
We like the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna for room for four people and carbon far-infrared panels. No buyer has reviewed it yet, so our 6.3/10 comes from the spec sheet alone. The catch with this Blue Wave infrared sauna: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick the Blue Wave if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls hook together with buckle clasps and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 140 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna to your cart: check the floor space, because it is a 4-person cabin with no outside dimensions in the listing we read, so ask for them before you clear the spot.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W).
| Criterion | Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna | Albott 1-Person Sauna, 1260W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.3/10 | 6.3/10 |
| Seats | 4 | 1 |
| Heaters | Far infrared | Not stated |
| Power | Not stated | 1,260 W |
| Top temperature | 140 °F | 149 °F |
Both score 6.3/10. The Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) adds a higher top setting (149 °F), while the Heatwave Tucson 4-Person Sauna brings room for four people.
We rate it 6.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 4-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for four people, carbon far-infrared panels, Canadian hemlock walls, heat up to 140 °F, a tempered glass door and chromotherapy lights. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.