
Albott 1-Person Sauna, 1260W
6.3Fair · out of 10$994.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) for the mix: a bench for one person, Canadian hemlock walls and heat up to 149 °F. With a glass door as well, it suits one person who wants the heat to themselves.
| Brand | Albott |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Heating power | 1,260 W |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0F2MJM1Q8 |
Full listing title: Albott 1 Person Infrared Sauna with 7-Color Light Therapy, Low EMF 1260W
| Stated person capacity | 1 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 1,260 W of heating. Compare it with other infrared cabins: a stove sauna with stones plays a different game, and that's fine.
What it has going for it
1-person cabin. One bench, one person, and nobody to negotiate the temperature with. It also keeps the footprint small enough for a bedroom corner or a home office.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
1,260 W. 1,260 W of heating power, per the listing. Check the voltage and the amperage it asks for before you pick the spot, so the outlet is not the surprise.
What the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) listing names:
For the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W), the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0F2MJM1Q8), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The SereneLife 1-2 Person Hemlock Sauna (7.1/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) is a bench for one person, closely followed by Canadian hemlock walls. No buyer reviews yet, so the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no word on the assembled outside dimensions or the voltage. We'd pick this Albott infrared sauna if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
One thing to settle before the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) ships: check the outlet, because it runs on 1,260 W, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 1,260 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna.
| Criterion | Albott 1-Person Sauna, 1260W | Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.3/10 | 6.4/10 |
| Heaters | Not stated | Far infrared |
| Top temperature | 149 °F | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Pick the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna if you want our higher-rated option (6.4/10), with a longer stated warranty (3 years); stay with the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) for a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, Canadian hemlock walls, heat up to 149 °F, a tempered glass door, Bluetooth speakers and chromotherapy lights. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 1,260 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.