
INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna
6.2Fair · out of 10$2,399 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 4 persons · Far infrared
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after room for four people, the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna delivers, with far-infrared heating panels and heat up to 145 °F on top. Add chromotherapy lights and it makes a good match for families and friends who want room on the bench.
| Brand | INFRADELUX |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 4 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Temperature range | Up to 145 °F |
| Heating power | 1,960 W |
| ASIN | B0G49B12MM |
Full listing title: 3-4 Person Far Infrared Sauna for Home&Fitness, 1960W/120V
| Stated person capacity | 3-4 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for four people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 1,960 W of heating. Infrared cabins are built to run cooler than a stove sauna, so hold this number against other infrared cabins, not against a Finnish sauna with stones.
What it has going for it
4-person cabin. Room for four people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
120 V · 1,960 W. 1,960 W of heating power, per the listing. Check the voltage and the amperage it asks for before you pick the spot, so the outlet is not the surprise.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for four people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It states 120 V; check the amperage against the outlet you have in mind.
The seller states, word for word, in the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna listing:
Equipped with a 1960W/120V infrared heating system, this indoor sauna delivers consistent heat with low EMF infrared panels and heats up to 145°F.
Designed with a natural, refined appearance, this 3-4 person infrared sauna combines a spacious layout with durable construction.
That's the seller talking, not us. We skip what a listing says about health, and we pass on low-EMF wording only as the seller's.
What the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $600 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0G49B12MM), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna (6.5/10) seats five people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
We like the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna for room for four people and far-infrared heating panels. No buyer reviews yet, so this INFRADELUX infrared sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the INFRADELUX: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 145 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna to your cart: check the outlet, because it runs on 120 V · 1,960 W, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 120 V · 1,960 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W).
| Criterion | INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna | Albott 1-Person Sauna, 1260W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.2/10 | 6.3/10 |
| Seats | 4 | 1 |
| Heaters | Far infrared | Not stated |
| Wood | Not stated | Hemlock |
| Top temperature | 145 °F | 149 °F |
Pick the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) if you want our higher-rated option (6.3/10), with a higher top setting (149 °F); stay with the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna for room for four people.
We rate it 6.2/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 4-person capacity, far infrared panels, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for four people, far-infrared heating panels, heat up to 145 °F, chromotherapy lights and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 120 V · 1,960 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.