
DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna
5.6Fair · out of 10$2,999.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 4 persons · Far infrared · Hemlock
- 27 buyer reviews
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing and 27 buyer reviews, not from our own use · How we rate
The DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna packs a bench for four people, wide carbon heating panels and Canadian hemlock walls into one infrared sauna. It suits families and friends who want room on the bench, at 5.6/10 on our rating.
These 27 buyer reviews (4.9/5) are shared by the 3-4 Person Corner Sauna and 2-Person Hemlock Sauna listings, so they speak for the family more than for one size.
| Brand | DWKWE |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 4 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 110 V |
| Heating power | 2,880 W |
| Buyer reviews | 27 · 4.9/5, shared by the DWKWE 1-Person Hemlock Sauna listing family (2 variants) |
| ASIN | B0GHRJKNZ8 |
Full listing title: DWKWE Corner Home Sauna for 3-4 Person | Low EMF Far Infrared Sauna Room with Bluetooth & Chromotherapy | Canadian Hemlock Wood, Space-Saving for Gym/Bedroom (220V, 2880W)
| Stated person capacity | 3-4 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 110VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for four people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states. It asks for 110 V.
What it has going for it
4-person cabin. Room for four people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for four people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It states 110 V; check the amperage against the outlet you have in mind.
The seller states, word for word, in the DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna listing:
All functions can be managed through an integrated control panel for temperature, timing, and entertainment.
This sauna operates on 220V voltage with a 2880W rating for its heating function.
That's the seller talking, not us. We skip what a listing says about health, and we pass on low-EMF wording only as the seller's.
What the DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $750 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GHRJKNZ8), where today's price, stock and seller apply. Sizes and variants of the same family often sit at different prices.
More room on the bench? The OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna (6.5/10) seats five people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna is a bench for four people, closely followed by wide carbon heating panels. Only 27 buyers have rated it so far (4.9/5), so treat the score as an early read. The catch with this DWKWE infrared sauna: no word on the assembled outside dimensions. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Buyers give it 4.9/5, an excellent record, well above our ranked picks' 4.6 average. Only 27 reviews so far, and our formula damps averages built on fewer than 50. The same reviews appear on both variants of the DWKWE 1-Person Hemlock Sauna family, so they describe the family rather than this exact variant.
One thing to settle before the DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna ships: check the outlet, because it runs on 110 V · 2,880 W, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 110 V · 2,880 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna.
| Criterion | DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna | Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Seats | 4 | 6 |
| Heaters | Far infrared | Not stated |
| Wood | Hemlock | Not stated |
| Outside size | Not stated | 85 × 72.8 × 91.7 in |
| Buyer reviews | 27 · 4.9/5 | None captured |
Both score 5.6/10. The Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna adds room for six people.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). It is based on 27 buyer reviews averaging 4.9/5, shared by the DWKWE 1-Person Hemlock Sauna listing family (2 variants) and the specifications stated in the listing.
The listing states a 4-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 110 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
No. The same review pool appears on every variant of the DWKWE 1-Person Hemlock Sauna listing family: 27 reviews averaging 4.9/5 on the DWKWE 3-4 Person Corner Sauna and DWKWE 2-Person Hemlock Sauna. The count therefore describes the family, not this exact variant, and in our rankings the family takes a single slot.
Its listing states room for four people, carbon far-infrared panels, Canadian hemlock walls, Bluetooth speakers, chromotherapy lights and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 110 V · 2,880 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing and 27 buyer reviews, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.