
Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna
5.6Fair · out of 10$3,099.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 6 persons
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
On paper, the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna gets the important things right: room for six people, a 220 V hookup and a tempered glass door. Think of it for a backyard or patio sauna: 5.6/10 on what its listing documents.
| Brand | Breezestival |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 6 |
| Outside dimensions | 85 × 72.8 × 91.7 in |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0H3SQZWKZ |
Full listing title: Breezestival Outdoor Barrel Sauna, 4-6 Person Tradition Wood Dry&Steam Sauna with Sauna Stone, 220V/6KW Electric Heater with Sauna Stone, Sauna Accessories, Waterproof Tarpaulin
| Stated person capacity | 4-6 PersonExact listing |
|---|
Two other infrared saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



Seated side by side, per the listing. Check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you before you count on the label.
What it has going for it
220 V. A 220 V cabin needs a matching circuit, and that usually means an electrician's visit before the first session. Budget for it now and delivery day stays a happy one.
Tempered glass door. More light inside and less of a closed-box feeling, which matters more than you would think in a cabin this size.
Patio or deck: most makers ask for a level, solid base, and the manual has the final say. This one measures 85 × 72.8 × 91.7 in outside, per the listing, so mark that out with room to open the door. It comes with its own roof, per the listing.
Lawn: grass alone won't keep it level, so plan pavers, a pad or a small deck under it. Power-wise it asks for a 220 V circuit, per the listing, run to outdoor standards by an electrician.
The seller states, word for word, in the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna listing:
The panoramic glass door and side windows allow natural light and outdoor views during sauna sessions.
The waterproof and heat-insulating roof tarp effectively locks in heat.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $517 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for a 220 V circuit and a level base (pavers, a pad or a deck).
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0H3SQZWKZ), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Set on cedar? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) is built from red cedar, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The LTCCDSS 4-Person Full Spectrum Outdoor (8.2/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Want music in there? The KUNSANA 2-Person Outdoor Ceramic Sauna (7.4/10) has Bluetooth speakers, per its listing.
Our take
The Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna earns its place with room for six people and a 220 V hookup. No buyer reviews yet, so this Breezestival outdoor sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Breezestival: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna to your cart: check the circuit, because it states 220 V, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Outside, it measures 85 × 72.8 × 91.7 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
An outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
How the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor.
| Criterion | Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna | LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.8/10 |
| Seats | 6 | 2 |
| Heaters | Not stated | Far infrared |
| Power | 220 V | Not stated |
| Outside size | 85 × 72.8 × 91.7 in | Not stated |
Pick the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor if you want our higher-rated option (5.8/10); stay with the Breezestival 4-6 Person Barrel Sauna for room for six people.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 6-person capacity. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for six people, a 220 V hookup, a tempered glass door and an outdoor build with its own roof. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: outside, it measures 85 × 72.8 × 91.7 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. The base: an outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.