
SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna
6.0Fair · out of 10$2,599.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 4 persons · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
A bench for four people, Canadian hemlock walls and a 220 V hookup: the SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna covers what matters most in an infrared sauna. With a 10-minute warm-up as well, it suits families and friends who want room on the bench.
| Brand | SWHSE |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 4 |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Stated warm-up | 10 minutes, per the listing |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0CM6C28N1 |
Full listing title: SWHSE 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna, Home Sauna with Himalayan Salt Panel & 10 Minutes Warm-up System, Indoor Sauna Spa Room with Canadian Hemlock&Panoramic Tempered Glass,220V
| Stated person capacity | 3-4 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for four people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



Seated side by side, per the listing. Check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you before you count on the label.
What it has going for it
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
220 V. A 220 V cabin needs a matching circuit, and that usually means an electrician's visit before the first session. Budget for it now and delivery day stays a happy one.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for four people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for a 220 V circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
What the SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $650 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for a 220 V circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0CM6C28N1), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The OUTEXER 4-5 Person Corner Sauna (6.5/10) seats five people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna is a bench for four people, closely followed by Canadian hemlock walls. No buyer reviews yet, so the SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna has to win you over on paper. Where it falls short: no word on the assembled outside dimensions. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Heatwave Coronado 2-Person Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Give it about 10 minutes to heat, per the listing. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna: check the circuit, because it states 220 V, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Heatwave Coronado 2-Person Sauna.
| Criterion | SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna | Heatwave Coronado 2-Person Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.0/10 | 6.0/10 |
| Seats | 4 | 2 |
| Power | 220 V | Not stated |
| Warm-up | 10 min | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 7 years |
Both score 6.0/10. The Heatwave Coronado 2-Person Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (7 years), while the SWHSE 3-4 Person Himalayan Salt Sauna brings room for four people and a quicker stated warm-up (10 min).
We rate it 6.0/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 4-person capacity, hemlock wood. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for four people, Canadian hemlock walls, a 220 V hookup, a 10-minute warm-up, a tempered glass door and Bluetooth speakers. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for four people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.