
SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna
6.7Good · out of 10$809 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after a bench for one person, the SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna delivers, with far-infrared heating panels and Canadian hemlock walls on top. With a standard 120 V plug as well, it suits one person who wants the heat to themselves.
| Brand | SAUNA DOCTOR |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Stated voltage | 110 V |
| Heating power | 1,180 W |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0GSQTX5M7 |
Full listing title: SAUNA DOCTOR 1180W Infrared Sauna for Home, 1 Person Indoor Dry Sauna with 7 Graphene Heating Plates & Foot Care, Canadian Hemlock Wood Spa, Bluetooth Speakers, 6mm Tempered Glass
| Stated person capacity | 1 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Stated voltage | 110VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states, spread over 7 heaters. It asks for a standard 110 V household outlet.
What it has going for it
1-person cabin. One bench, one person, and nobody to negotiate the temperature with. It also keeps the footprint small enough for a bedroom corner or a home office.
7 far-infrared heaters. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for one person, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It runs on a standard 110 V household outlet, per the listing, which keeps a basement corner simple: no electrician, just a wall outlet of its own and no extension cord.
What the SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GSQTX5M7), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
No room to give up inside? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) is sold for outdoor use, per its listing.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna is a bench for one person, closely followed by far-infrared heating panels. No buyer reviews yet, so the SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with this SAUNA DOCTOR infrared sauna: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick the SAUNA DOCTOR if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna to your cart: check the outlet, because it runs on 110 V · 1,180 W, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 110 V · 1,180 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder.
| Criterion | SAUNA DOCTOR 1-Person Graphene Sauna | Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.7/10 | 6.7/10 |
| Power | 110 V · 1,180 W | 110 V · 1,200 W |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 149 °F |
| Outside size | Not stated | 32 × 34 × 67 in |
Both score 6.7/10. The Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder adds a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.7/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 110 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, far-infrared heating panels, Canadian hemlock walls, a standard 120 V plug, a tempered glass door and Bluetooth speakers. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 110 V · 1,180 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.