
Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna
6.8Good · out of 10$1,199.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna ticks most of the boxes we care about: a bench for one person, wide carbon heating panels and Canadian hemlock walls. With a 10-minute warm-up as well, it suits a bedroom or home-office corner.
| Brand | Homsido |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 110 V |
| Stated warm-up | 10 minutes, per the listing |
| Heating power | 1,200 W |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0BLH95S98 |
Full listing title: Homsido Infrared Home Sauna Room 1 Person Hemlock Wooden Indoor Dry Sauna,Low EMF 1200W/110V Heaters Panels,LCD Control Panel,10 Minutes Pre-Warm up,Time and Temp Pre-Set,1-Year Aftersale
| Stated person capacity | 1 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 110VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states, spread over 5 heaters. It asks for 110 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit, so book the electrician before the boxes arrive.
What it has going for it
1-person cabin. One bench, one person, and nobody to negotiate the temperature with. It also keeps the footprint small enough for a bedroom corner or a home office.
5 carbon heaters. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for one person, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for 110 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
What the Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
Not in this price: the electrician for 110 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0BLH95S98), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The SereneLife 1-2 Person Hemlock Sauna (7.1/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
No room to give up inside? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) is sold for outdoor use, per its listing.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna is a bench for one person, closely followed by wide carbon heating panels. No buyer reviews yet, so the Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with this Homsido infrared sauna: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick it if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Give it about 10 minutes to heat, per the listing. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna to your cart: check the circuit, because it states 110 V · 1,200 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna.
| Criterion | Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna | Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.8/10 | 6.8/10 |
| Warm-up | 10 min | Not stated |
| Low-EMF claim | Stated | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.8/10. The Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the Homsido 1-Person 1200W LCD Preset Sauna brings a quicker stated warm-up (10 min).
We rate it 6.8/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 110 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, carbon far-infrared panels, Canadian hemlock walls, a 10-minute warm-up, a tempered glass door and Bluetooth speakers. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.