
LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor
5.8Fair · out of 10$2,688 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons · Far infrared
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after room for two people, the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor delivers, with carbon far-infrared panels and Bluetooth speakers on top. It suits a sauna that stays out of the house, and its sibling listing, the LTCCDSS 4-Person Full Spectrum Outdoor, holds #3 in our low-EMF infrared sauna ranking.
These are sold as variants of one listing family. Each variant has its own page.
| Brand | LTCCDSS |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Inside dimensions | 71 × 40.2 × 73.2 in |
| Low-EMF figure (seller claim) | 0.1–1 mG |
| ASIN | B0H2VR2DQT |
Full listing title: LTCCDSS Ultra-Low EMF Outdoor Infrared Sauna 2 Person, Composite Wood Far Infrared Sauna for Home, EMF 0.1-1mG, Bluetooth & Chromotherapy
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



Seated side by side, per the listing. Inside, it measures 71 × 40.2 × 73.2 in, so check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you before you count on the label.
What it has going for it
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Bluetooth speakers. Your playlist or a podcast on the cabin speakers, with the phone left outside the heat.
Patio or deck: most makers ask for a level, solid base, and the manual has the final say. Ask for the outside dimensions before you mark the spot. It comes with its own roof, per the listing.
Lawn: grass alone won't keep it level, so plan pavers, a pad or a small deck under it. Ask what power it needs before you plan the cable run.
What the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor listing names:
Warranty & support: Replies within 24 hours, per the listing.
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor if the maker asks you to.
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $1,344 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the pricier third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: a level base (pavers, a pad or a deck).
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0H2VR2DQT), where today's price, stock and seller apply. Sizes and variants of the same family often sit at different prices.
More room on the bench? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) seats four people, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The SALUSHEAT Ultra Low EMF Outdoor Sauna (6.6/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Rather keep it indoors? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) is an indoor cabin for two people.
Our take
We like the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor for room for two people and carbon far-infrared panels. No buyer has reviewed it yet, so our 5.8/10 comes from the spec sheet alone. The catch with this LTCCDSS outdoor sauna: no word on the assembled outside dimensions or the voltage. We'd pick it if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the Dynamic Barcelona Elite DYN-6106-01 first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor to your cart: check the outside size, because the listing gives 71 × 40.2 × 73.2 in inside, so ask for the outside dimensions before you clear the spot.
Once you have the outside figures, tape the footprint on the floor and leave a few inches all round. Our sauna size planner helps.
Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
An outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
How the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor stacks up against the closest alternative, the Dynamic Barcelona Elite DYN-6106-01.
| Criterion | LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor | Dynamic Barcelona Elite DYN-6106-01 |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.8/10 | 5.9/10 |
| Seats | 2 | Not stated |
| Wood | Not stated | Hemlock |
Pick the Dynamic Barcelona Elite DYN-6106-01 if you want our higher-rated option (5.9/10); stay with the LTCCDSS 2-Person Composite Wood Outdoor for room for two people.
We rate it 5.8/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, far infrared panels, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, carbon far-infrared panels, Bluetooth speakers, chromotherapy lights, low-EMF wording (0.1–1 mG, per the seller) and an outdoor build with its own roof. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: once you have the outside figures, tape the footprint on the floor and leave a few inches all round. Our sauna size planner helps. The outlet: read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. The base: an outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.