
Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna
5.6Fair · out of 10$227.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons
- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after room for two people, the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna delivers, with the seat included and heat up to 185 °F on top. Think of it for trying infrared heat at home on a small budget: 5.6/10 on what its listing documents.
| Brand | amocane |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Temperature range | 95–185 °F |
| Heating power | 1,500 W |
| Outside dimensions | 63 × 47 × 35 in |
| Timer | Up to 99 minutes |
| Light | 660 nm |
| ASIN | B0G2RX7XLM |
Full listing title: amocane Portable Infrared Sauna with 660nm Red Light, 2 Person Hot Air Sauna Personal Dry Sauna, Full Bady Home Spa, 165℉ Temperature, 2 Large Chairs, 99 Mins Timer
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing, from 1,500 W. A fabric cover holds heat less long than wood, so the zips matter more than the dial.
What it has going for it
2-person tent. Seats for two people, per the listing, so you don't have to take turns. It also makes the footprint noticeably bigger than a solo tent.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
Studio apartment: set up, it takes 63 × 47 × 35 in, per the listing. Folded, it lives in a closet. At 1,500 W, it wants a wall outlet of its own.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup. It is sold for two people.
What the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna listing names:
Read the manual for the outlet and the surface it wants; it has the last word.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the pricier third of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0G2RX7XLM), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Cold feet? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) has a heated foot pad, per its listing.
Like a steamy heat? The ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna (7.5/10) comes with a 3 L steamer, per its listing.
Want to change the heat from inside? The Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box (7.5/10) comes with a remote, per its listing.
Our take
The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna earns its place with room for two people and the seat included. No buyer reviews yet, so this amocane portable sauna has to win you over on paper. Where it falls short: a fabric sauna loses heat faster than a wood cabin, so it suits short, warm sessions better than long ones. We'd pick it if you want a fabric sauna that two people can use at once; otherwise, put it next to the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair, then plug it into the wall.
Set the heat before you zip in, and the timer runs up to 99 minutes. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Wipe the inside with a damp cloth. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Before you order the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna: check the floor space, because it takes 63 × 47 × 35 in once it is up, per the listing, plus room to zip in and out.
Tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances.
It draws 1,500 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
It is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna.
| Criterion | Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna | ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.7/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 1 |
| Open size | 63 × 47 × 35 in | Not stated |
| Top temperature | 185 °F | Not stated |
| Heated foot pad | Not stated | Stated |
Pick the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna if you want our higher-rated option (5.7/10), with a heated foot pad; stay with the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna for room for two people and a higher top setting (185 °F).
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, a folding chair in the box, heat up to 185 °F, a 99-minute timer and a 63 × 47 × 35 in footprint. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances. The outlet: it draws 1,500 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: it is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.