
Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna
5.6Fair · out of 10See current price ↗- Stated: 2 persons
- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna packs room for two people, a folding chair in the box and a 6 L steamer into one portable sauna. It makes most sense for renters who want steam and heat that packs away; we rate it 5.6/10 from its listing.
| Brand | Garvee |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Outside dimensions | 35 × 48 × 71 in |
| Steamer | 6 L |
| Heat levels | 9 |
| Timer | Up to 99 minutes |
| Light | 660 nm and 850 nm |
| ASIN | B0GX6K6NR8 |
Full listing title: Garvee 2 Person Infrared Sauna, Portable Sauna for Home with 2 Steamer, 2 Folding Chair, Remote Control, 9 Temp Levels & 99 Min Timer, 35" x 48" x 71", Black
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
2-person tent. Seats for two people, per the listing, so you don't have to take turns. It also makes the footprint noticeably bigger than a solo tent.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
6 L steamer. Steam inside the tent means warmer, wetter air than infrared panels alone. It also means wiping the inside dry and emptying the steamer after each session.
Studio apartment: set up, it takes 35 × 48 × 71 in, per the listing, and it goes up in about 5 minutes. Folded, it lives in a closet.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup. It is sold for two people. With the steamer, give the room some air and let the inside dry after each session.
The seller states, word for word, in the Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna listing:
Our steam sauna is equipped with 2 powerful 3-liter steam generator that heats up quickly and offers 9 temperature levels.
The specially designed dual zippers make entry and exit more convenient.
This portable sauna for home adopts a sturdy 0.4mm thick stainless steel frame for stable and firm support.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. We leave out health promises, even when a listing makes them, and any low-EMF figure stays the seller's.
What the Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna listing names:
The manual decides the surface, the outlet and the care routine; it goes before anything above.
We have no recent price on file for this listing, so we don't print an old one.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GX6K6NR8), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Cold feet? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) has a heated foot pad, per its listing.
No steamer to dry out? The Durherm Portable Infrared Sauna (7.7/10) is infrared only, per its listing.
Our take
What we'd buy the Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna for is room for two people, with a folding chair in the box as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this Garvee portable sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Garvee: no word on the top temperature. We'd pick it if you want a fabric sauna that two people can use at once; otherwise, put it next to the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna first.
About 5 minutes, per the listing, no tools. Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair, then plug it into the wall.
The remote lets you change the heat from inside, and the timer runs up to 99 minutes. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Empty the steamer and wipe the inside dry. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Before you add the Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna to your cart: check the floor space, because it takes 35 × 48 × 71 in once it is up, per the listing, plus room to zip in and out.
Tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances.
Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
It is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
With a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna.
| Criterion | Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna | Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Open size | 35 × 48 × 71 in | 63 × 47 × 35 in |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 185 °F |
| Steamer | 6 L | Not stated |
| Power | Not stated | 1,500 W |
Both score 5.6/10. The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna adds a higher top setting (185 °F), while the Garvee 2-Person Portable Sauna brings a steamer.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, a folding chair in the box, a 6 L steamer, 9 heat levels and a 35 × 48 × 71 in footprint. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances. The outlet: plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: it is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: with a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.