
ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna
7.5Very good · out of 10$199.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- 51 buyer reviews
- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing and 51 buyer reviews, not from our own use · How we rate
The seat included, a 3 L steamer and heat up to 130 °F: the ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna covers what matters most in a portable sauna. Rated 7.5/10, it suits steamy sessions in a small apartment.
| Brand | ISIDO |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Stated warm-up | 6–10 minutes, per the listing |
| Temperature range | Up to 130 °F |
| Heating power | 1,300 W |
| Outside dimensions | 71 × 32 × 32 in |
| Steamer | 3 L |
| Heat levels | 9 |
| Light | 470 nm, 660 nm and 850 nm |
| Buyer reviews | 51 · 4.6/5 |
| ASIN | B0G6T89V1H |
Full listing title: ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna with 660nm 470nm 850nm Red & Blue Light Therapy
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing, from 1,300 W with a 3 L steamer. A fabric cover holds heat less long than wood, so the zips matter more than the dial.
What it has going for it
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
3 L steamer. Steam inside the tent means warmer, wetter air than infrared panels alone. It also means wiping the inside dry and emptying the steamer after each session.
Studio apartment: set up, it takes 71 × 32 × 32 in, per the listing. Folded, it lives in a closet. At 1,300 W, it wants a wall outlet of its own.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup. With the steamer, give the room some air and let the inside dry after each session.
What the ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna listing names:
Read the manual for the outlet and the surface it wants; it has the last word.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it around the middle of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0G6T89V1H), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Cold feet? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) has a heated foot pad, per its listing.
No steamer to dry out? The Durherm Portable Infrared Sauna (7.7/10) is infrared only, per its listing.
Our take
The ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna earns its place with the seat included and a 3 L steamer. Only 51 buyers have rated it so far (4.6/5), so treat the score as an early read. The one thing that bugs us: a fabric sauna loses heat faster than a wood cabin, so it suits short, warm sessions better than long ones. We'd pick it if you like a humid, steamy heat; otherwise, put it next to the Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair, then plug it into the wall.
The remote lets you change the heat from inside. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Empty the steamer and wipe the inside dry. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Buyers give it 4.6/5, an excellent record, right on our ranked picks' 4.6 average. 51 reviews is still a modest pile, so a handful of new ones can move it.
One thing to settle before the ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna ships: check the floor space, because it takes 71 × 32 × 32 in once it is up, per the listing, plus room to zip in and out.
Tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances.
It draws 1,300 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
With a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box.
| Criterion | ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna | Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 7.5/10 | 7.5/10 |
| Open size | 71 × 32 × 32 in | Not stated |
| Top temperature | 130 °F | Not stated |
| Steamer | 3 L | Not stated |
| Heated foot pad | Not stated | Stated |
| Buyer reviews | 51 · 4.6/5 | 107 · 4.4/5 |
Both score 7.5/10. The Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box adds a heated foot pad, while the ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna brings a higher top setting (130 °F) and a steamer.
We rate it 7.5/10 (very good). It is based on 51 buyer reviews averaging 4.6/5 and the specifications stated in the listing.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states a folding chair in the box, a 3 L steamer, heat up to 130 °F, 9 heat levels and a 71 × 32 × 32 in footprint. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances. The outlet: it draws 1,300 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: with a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing and 51 buyer reviews, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.