
ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna
5.7Fair · out of 10$179.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Far infrared
- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
On paper, the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna gets the important things right: a one-seat design, a heated foot pad and a folding chair in the box. It makes most sense for a small room where the sauna has to disappear after use; we rate it 5.7/10 from its listing.
| Brand | ZONEMEL |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Heating power | 1,050 W |
| ASIN | B0831C49G5 |
Full listing title: ZONEMEL Portable Infrared Sauna, 1 Person at Home Full Body Sauna, Individual Home Spa Tent with Heating Foot Pad, Upgraded Sauna Chair (L 27.6’’ x W 31.5’’ x H 37.8’’, Black)
| Stated person capacity | 1 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the power the listing states. Give it a wall outlet of its own, never a power strip or an extension cord.
What it has going for it
One seat. A one-seat tent: zip in, sit down, and the heat stays close around you. Small enough to live in a closet between sessions.
Heated foot pad. Cold feet are the classic complaint with fabric saunas, so a heated pad under your feet is the small detail that matters.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
Studio apartment: the listing gives no open size, so ask for it. Folded, it lives in a closet. At 1,050 W, it wants a wall outlet of its own.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup. It is sold for one person.
The seller states, word for word, in the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna listing:
A collapsible design conveniently folds for transport or storage.
Easy access sit-in with two-way double headed zippers.
There are three carbon heating panels and separate heating foot pad.
Time setting-up to 60 minutes.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna listing names:
The manual decides the surface, the outlet and the care routine; it goes before anything above.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it around the middle of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0831C49G5), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Like a steamy heat? The ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna (7.5/10) comes with a 3 L steamer, per its listing.
Want to change the heat from inside? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) comes with a remote, per its listing.
Our take
What we'd buy the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna for is a one-seat design, with a heated foot pad as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this ZONEMEL portable sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the ZONEMEL: no word on the open size or the top temperature. We'd pick it if you want the smallest possible sauna footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair and lay the heated foot pad down, then plug it into the wall.
Set the heat before you zip in. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Wipe the inside with a damp cloth. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Before you order the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna: check the outlet, because it draws 1,050 W, per the listing, so it wants a wall outlet of its own rather than a power strip.
Leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains.
It draws 1,050 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
It is listed for one person. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box.
| Criterion | ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna | Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.7/10 | 7.5/10 |
| Seats | 1 | Not stated |
| Power | 1,050 W | Not stated |
| Buyer reviews | None captured | 107 · 4.4/5 |
Pick the Durasage Ultra Low EMF Sauna Box if you want our higher-rated option (7.5/10); stay with the ZONEMEL 1-Person Portable Sauna for room for one person.
We rate it 5.7/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, far infrared panels. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states a one-seat design, a heated foot pad and a folding chair in the box. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains. The outlet: it draws 1,050 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: it is listed for one person. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.