
TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna
5.2Fair · out of 10$179.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna for the mix: a heated foot pad, the seat included and heat up to 140 °F. Think of it for a small room where the sauna has to disappear after use: 5.2/10 on what its listing documents.
| Brand | Topmaster |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Temperature range | Up to 140 °F |
| Heating power | 1,050 W |
| Timer | Up to 60 minutes |
| ASIN | B0CS7ZJ64H |
Full listing title: TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna, Portable Sauna for Home, Sauna Tent Sauna Box Portable, Indoor Portable Sauna with Foldable Chair, Wired Controller - Sauna Box for Home 1050W Power, Max 140°F Black
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing, from 1,050 W. A fabric cover holds heat less long than wood, so the zips matter more than the dial.
What it has going for it
Heated foot pad. Cold feet are the classic complaint with fabric saunas, so a heated pad under your feet is the small detail that matters.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
Studio apartment: the listing gives no open size, so ask for it. Folded, it lives in a closet. At 1,050 W, it wants a wall outlet of its own.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup.
The seller states, word for word, in the TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna listing:
This portable dry sauna for home has 1050W carbon fiber heating panels and can be operated with the wired controller for convenient adjustment of the sauna room settings.
Customize your single person dry sauna session with adjustable temperatures up to 140°F and a timer setting up to 60 minutes.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna listing names:
Read the manual for the outlet and the surface it wants; it has the last word.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it around the middle of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0CS7ZJ64H), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Like a steamy heat? The ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna (7.5/10) comes with a 3 L steamer, per its listing.
Want to change the heat from inside? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) comes with a remote, per its listing.
Two of you? The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna (5.6/10) is sold for two people.
Our take
The TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna earns its place with a heated foot pad and the seat included. No buyer reviews yet, so this Topmaster portable sauna has to win you over on paper. Honestly, the catch: no word on the open size. We'd pick it if your feet are always the first thing to get cold; otherwise, put it next to the FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W) first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair and lay the heated foot pad down, then plug it into the wall.
Set the heat before you zip in, and the timer runs up to 60 minutes. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Wipe the inside with a damp cloth. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Before you add the TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna to your cart: check the outlet, because it draws 1,050 W, per the listing, so it wants a wall outlet of its own rather than a power strip.
Leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains.
It draws 1,050 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W).
| Criterion | TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna | FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent, 1400W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.2/10 | 5.2/10 |
| Top temperature | 140 °F | Not stated |
| Steamer | Not stated | 3 L |
| Heated foot pad | Stated | Not stated |
Both score 5.2/10. The FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W) adds a steamer, while the TopMaster Foldable Infrared Sauna brings a higher top setting (140 °F) and a heated foot pad.
We rate it 5.2/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states a heated foot pad, a folding chair in the box, heat up to 140 °F and a 60-minute timer. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains. The outlet: it draws 1,050 W, per the listing. Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.