
Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna
5.2Fair · out of 10$199.94 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
On paper, the Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna gets the important things right: a heated foot pad, the seat included and heat up to 140 °F. Think of it for a small room where the sauna has to disappear after use: 5.2/10 on what its listing documents.
| Brand | Fulove |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Temperature range | Up to 140 °F |
| Outside dimensions | 32 × 35 × 71 in |
| Heat levels | 9 |
| Light | 630 nm |
| ASIN | B0G1BWZ7VC |
Full listing title: Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna Room, Dry Sauna Tent for Detoxification and Relaxation with Red Light Therapy and Folding Chair, 9 Levels, 32″×35″×71″
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing. A fabric cover holds heat less long than wood, so the zips matter more than the dial.
What it has going for it
Heated foot pad. Cold feet are the classic complaint with fabric saunas, so a heated pad under your feet is the small detail that matters.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
Studio apartment: set up, it takes 32 × 35 × 71 in, per the listing, and it goes up without tools. Folded, it lives in a closet.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup.
The seller states, word for word, in the Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna listing:
With three carbon crystal panels plus a heated foot pad, this infrared sauna delivers steady heat up to 140°F.
Built for all body types, our roomy sauna tent gives you plenty of space to sit or stand comfortably—even stretch your legs out.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna listing names:
Read the manual for the outlet and the surface it wants; it has the last word.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it around the middle of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0G1BWZ7VC), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Like a steamy heat? The ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna (7.5/10) comes with a 3 L steamer, per its listing.
Want to change the heat from inside? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) comes with a remote, per its listing.
Two of you? The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna (5.6/10) is sold for two people.
Our take
The Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna earns its place with a heated foot pad and the seat included. No buyer reviews yet, so this Fulove portable sauna has to win you over on paper. Our main reservation: a fabric sauna loses heat faster than a wood cabin, so it suits short, warm sessions better than long ones. We'd pick it if your feet are always the first thing to get cold; otherwise, put it next to the FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W) first.
No tools needed, per the listing. Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair and lay the heated foot pad down, then plug it into the wall.
Set the heat before you zip in. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Wipe the inside with a damp cloth. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Before you add the Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna to your cart: check the floor space, because it takes 32 × 35 × 71 in once it is up, per the listing, plus room to zip in and out.
Tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances.
Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W).
| Criterion | Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna | FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent, 1400W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.2/10 | 5.2/10 |
| Open size | 32 × 35 × 71 in | Not stated |
| Top temperature | 140 °F | Not stated |
| Steamer | Not stated | 3 L |
| Heated foot pad | Stated | Not stated |
Both score 5.2/10. The FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W) adds a steamer, while the Fulove Portable Infrared Sauna brings a higher top setting (140 °F) and a heated foot pad.
We rate it 5.2/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states a heated foot pad, a folding chair in the box, heat up to 140 °F, 9 heat levels and a 32 × 35 × 71 in footprint. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances. The outlet: plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.