
SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna
6.7Good · out of 10$2,099.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons · Full spectrum · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna ticks most of the boxes we care about: room for two people, full-spectrum heaters and a hemlock cabin. Add a stated 15-minute warm-up and it makes a good match for two people side by side after a long day.
| Brand | SWHSE |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Panel type | Full spectrum |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Stated voltage | 110 V |
| Stated warm-up | 15 minutes, per the listing |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| Light | 660 nm |
| ASIN | B0F9FG8TFW |
Full listing title: SWHSE 2 Person Infrared Sauna, Full Spectrum Home Sauna with Red Light Therapy, 15 Minutes Pre-Warm up Indoor Dry Saunas with 2-in-1 Door Handle, Canadian Hemlock,7 Color Light Belts, 110V
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Stated voltage | 110VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states a 15-minute warm-up. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
2-person cabin. Two people side by side on one bench, which is how most couples end up using a home sauna. Two-person means shoulder to shoulder, so look at the bench width as well as the label.
Full-spectrum heaters. Full spectrum means the seller lists near, mid and far infrared emitters, not just far-infrared panels. Some people like the visible glow of the near-infrared lamps; what it does for you is beyond what a listing can tell, and we won't pretend otherwise.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for two people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It states 110 V; check the amperage against the outlet you have in mind.
The seller states, word for word, in the SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna listing:
Our full-spectrum infrared sauna features 5 mica boards and 3 heating tubes.
Ultra-thick 6mm tempered glass doors and side glazing withstand higher temperatures for durability and safety.
That's the seller talking, not us. We skip what a listing says about health, and we pass on low-EMF wording only as the seller's.
What the SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $1,050 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the pricier third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0F9FG8TFW), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) seats three people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Only a corner to spare? The Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna (6.8/10) is a one-person cabin.
Our take
We like the SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna for room for two people and full-spectrum heaters. No buyer reviews yet, so this SWHSE infrared sauna has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no word on the assembled outside dimensions. We'd pick the SWHSE if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Give it about 15 minutes to heat, per the listing, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna: check the outlet, because it runs on 110 V, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 110 V. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder.
| Criterion | SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna | Homsido 1-Person 1200W Sauna, Cup Holder |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.7/10 | 6.7/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 1 |
| Warm-up | 15 min | Not stated |
| Outside size | Not stated | 32 × 34 × 67 in |
Both score 6.7/10. The SWHSE 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna brings room for two people and a quicker stated warm-up (15 min), so it has the edge on paper.
We rate it 6.7/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, full spectrum panels, hemlock wood. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 110 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, full-spectrum heaters, Canadian hemlock walls, a 15-minute warm-up, heat up to 149 °F and a tempered glass door. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 110 V. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.