
SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box
5.6Fair · out of 10$299.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons
- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box packs room for two people, a folding chair in the box and a steam generator into one portable sauna. With heat up to 130 °F as well, it suits renters who want steam and heat that packs away.
| Brand | SOARFLY |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Temperature range | Up to 130 °F |
| Outside dimensions | 75 × 50 × 38 in |
| Light | 660 nm and 850 nm |
| ASIN | B0H6ZPRD6T |
Full listing title: SOARFLY Upgraded 2 Person Infrared Sauna Box, 75”×50”×38”, Portable Steam Sauna Room with 660nm&850nm Red Light Therapy Lamp, 5-Layer Waterproof, 5-Layer Waterproof, 2 Steamers, 2 Folding Chair(Black)
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing. Fabric warms up fast and lets the heat go just as fast, so zip up as soon as you are in.
What it has going for it
2-person tent. Seats for two people, per the listing, so you don't have to take turns. It also makes the footprint noticeably bigger than a solo tent.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
Steamer. Steam inside the tent means warmer, wetter air than infrared panels alone. It also means wiping the inside dry and emptying the steamer after each session.
Studio apartment: set up, it takes 75 × 50 × 38 in, per the listing. Folded, it lives in a closet.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup. It is sold for two people. With the steamer, give the room some air and let the inside dry after each session.
The seller states, word for word, in the SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box listing:
Both steam generators work simultaneously, filling the entire sauna cabin with rich and gentle steam, reaching the ideal 130°F temperature in just a few minutes.
The double zipper design facilitates entry and exit, and the transparent zipper window allows for easy ventilation.
This high-performance sauna tent uses 5-layers of advanced insulation materials and is paired with an ultra-thin waterproof cotton layer, effectively locking in heat and blocking moisture.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. We leave out health promises, even when a listing makes them, and any low-EMF figure stays the seller's.
What the SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box listing names:
The manual decides the surface, the outlet and the care routine; it goes before anything above.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the pricier third of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0H6ZPRD6T), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Cold feet? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) has a heated foot pad, per its listing.
No steamer to dry out? The Durherm Portable Infrared Sauna (7.7/10) is infrared only, per its listing.
Want to spend less? The ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna (7.5/10) was listed at $199.99 on Sep 30, 2026.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box is room for two people, closely followed by a folding chair in the box. No buyer reviews yet, so the SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box has to win you over on paper. Where it falls short: a fabric sauna loses heat faster than a wood cabin, so it suits short, warm sessions better than long ones. We'd pick this SOARFLY portable sauna if you want a fabric sauna that two people can use at once; otherwise, put it next to the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair, then plug it into the wall.
The remote lets you change the heat from inside. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Empty the steamer and wipe the inside dry. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
One thing to settle before the SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box ships: check the floor space, because it takes 75 × 50 × 38 in once it is up, per the listing, plus room to zip in and out.
Tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances.
Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
It is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
With a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box stacks up against the closest alternative, the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna.
| Criterion | SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box | Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Top temperature | 130 °F | 185 °F |
| Steamer | Stated | Not stated |
| Timer | Not stated | 99 min |
| Power | Not stated | 1,500 W |
Both score 5.6/10. The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna adds a higher top setting (185 °F), while the SOARFLY 2-Person Sauna Box brings a steamer.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, a folding chair in the box, a steam generator, heat up to 130 °F, a remote control and a 75 × 50 × 38 in footprint. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: tape the footprint on the floor and leave a clear strip to step in and out. Our placement guide has the clearances. The outlet: plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: it is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: with a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.