
SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna
6.6Good · out of 10$2,678.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 3 persons · Full spectrum
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna for the mix: room for three people, full-spectrum heaters and heat up to 149 °F. Think of it for turning a corner of the garden into a warm retreat: 6.6/10 on what its listing documents.
| Brand | SALUSHEAT |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 3 |
| Panel type | Full spectrum |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Temperature range | 131–149 °F |
| Heating power | 1,950 W |
| Amperage | 20 A |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| Light | 660 nm and 850 nm |
| ASIN | B0D8797V37 |
Full listing title: SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Sauna, Outdoor Sauna w/Red Light Therapy, 1950W 20A
| Stated person capacity | 3 personExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for three people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing, with the dial starting at 131 °F; it also states 7 full-spectrum heaters and 1,950 W of heating. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
3-person cabin. Room for three people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
7 full-spectrum heaters. Full spectrum means the seller lists near, mid and far infrared emitters, not just far-infrared panels. Some people like the visible glow of the near-infrared lamps; what it does for you is beyond what a listing can tell, and we won't pretend otherwise.
120 V · 20 A · 1,950 W. The listing asks for a 20 A supply, which in most homes means a dedicated circuit rather than any wall outlet. Check your breaker panel (or ask an electrician) before the boxes arrive.
Patio or deck: most makers ask for a level, solid base, and the manual has the final say. Ask for the outside dimensions before you mark the spot. It comes with its own roof, per the listing.
Lawn: grass alone won't keep it level, so plan pavers, a pad or a small deck under it. Power-wise it asks for 120 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit, per the listing, run to outdoor standards by an electrician.
The seller states, word for word, in the SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna listing:
Maximum temperature up to 149°F, when the ambient temperature is below 32°F, the temperature reaches 131–140°F within 40–60 minutes.
81.1"W x 83.5"H x 45.0"D(overall external dimensions) large space easily accommodates 3 person, the seat can be flat or folded, you can choose to sit or lie down in the sauna.
Equipped with 2 colorful lights, 2 reading lights and 2 Bluetooth speakers, you can read and listen to music while enjoying the sauna with your family and friends.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. We leave out health promises, even when a listing makes them, and any low-EMF figure stays the seller's.
What the SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $893 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for 120 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit and a level base (pavers, a pad or a deck).
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0D8797V37), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) seats four people, per its listing.
Set on cedar? The LTCCDSS 2-Person Red Cedar Outdoor (7.8/10) is built from red cedar, per its listing.
Rather keep it indoors? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) is an indoor cabin for three people.
Our take
The SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna earns its place with room for three people and full-spectrum heaters. No buyer reviews yet, so this SALUSHEAT outdoor sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the SALUSHEAT: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna: check the circuit, because it states 120 V · 20 A · 1,950 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
An outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
How the SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W).
| Criterion | SALUSHEAT Full Spectrum Outdoor Sauna | Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, 2850W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.6/10 | 6.6/10 |
| Seats | 3 | 4 |
| Heaters | Full spectrum | Not stated |
| Wood | Not stated | Spruce |
| Low-EMF claim | Not stated | Stated |
Both score 6.6/10. The Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) adds room for four people.
We rate it 6.6/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 3-person capacity, full spectrum panels. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for three people, full-spectrum heaters, heat up to 149 °F, a tempered glass door, Bluetooth speakers and an outdoor build with its own roof. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. The base: an outdoor cabin wants a level, solid base, a weatherproof power supply and a plan for rain and snow. Our placement guide lists what to sort out first.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.