
PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna
6.1Fair · out of 10$1,249.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna for the mix: room for two people, a stated 30-minute warm-up and heat up to 130 °F. Add Bluetooth speakers and it makes a good match for a spare room shared by two.
| Brand | PABIMIA |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Stated warm-up | 30 minutes, per the listing |
| Temperature range | 115–130 °F |
| Heating power | 1,500 W |
| ASIN | B0GQ3Z3KHN |
Full listing title: PABIMIA 2-Person Infrared Sauna, Smart App Control, WiFi & Bluetooth, Low EMF 1500W/120V LCD Heater, Indoor Home Sauna with Flame-Retardant Materials
| Stated person capacity | 2-PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing, with the dial starting at 115 °F; it also states 1,500 W of heating and a 30-minute warm-up. Compare it with other infrared cabins: a stove sauna with stones plays a different game, and that's fine.
What it has going for it
2-person cabin. Two people side by side on one bench, which is how most couples end up using a home sauna. Two-person means shoulder to shoulder, so look at the bench width as well as the label.
120 V · 1,500 W. 1,500 W of heating power, per the listing. Check the voltage and the amperage it asks for before you pick the spot, so the outlet is not the surprise.
30 min warm-up. Switch it on, change, pour a glass of water, and it is about ready, per the listing. Short enough to make a weeknight session realistic.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for two people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It states 120 V; check the amperage against the outlet you have in mind.
The seller states, word for word, in the PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna listing:
PABIMIA infrared sauna for home features smart dual connectivity with WiFi & Bluetooth.
Powered by 1500W low EMF LCD heaters, this dry sauna reaches up to 122°F in about 30 minutes.
Its detachable panels can be easily assembled within 60 minutes.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. We leave out health promises, even when a listing makes them, and any low-EMF figure stays the seller's.
What the PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $625 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GQ3Z3KHN), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) seats three people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
We like the PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna for room for two people and a stated 30-minute warm-up. No buyer has reviewed it yet, so our 6.1/10 comes from the spec sheet alone. The catch with this PABIMIA infrared sauna: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick it if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the OUTEXER 1-Person 1050W Chilean Pine first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
About 60 minutes, per the listing. The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Give it about 30 minutes to heat, per the listing, with the controls going up to 130 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
One thing to settle before the PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna ships: check the outlet, because it runs on 120 V · 1,500 W, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 120 V · 1,500 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the OUTEXER 1-Person 1050W Chilean Pine.
| Criterion | PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna | OUTEXER 1-Person 1050W Chilean Pine |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.1/10 | 6.1/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 1 |
| Heaters | Not stated | Far infrared |
| Wood | Not stated | Pine |
| Warm-up | 30 min | Not stated |
Both score 6.1/10. The PABIMIA 2-Person Smart App Sauna brings room for two people and a quicker stated warm-up (30 min), so it has the edge on paper.
We rate it 6.1/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, a 30-minute warm-up, heat up to 130 °F, Bluetooth speakers, low-EMF heaters, per the seller and app control. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 120 V · 1,500 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.