
MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna
6.3Fair · out of 10$1,249.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons · Far infrared
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna for the mix: a bench for two people, wide carbon heating panels and a standard 120 V plug. With heat up to 149 °F as well, it suits couples who want the evening warm-up together.
| Brand | MNLR |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Temperature range | 64–149 °F |
| Heating power | 1,500 W |
| Amperage | 15 A |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0GTTR9NTZ |
Full listing title: MNLR 2 Person Infrared Home Sauna with Top Vent & Flame-Retardant Design
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing, with the dial starting at 64 °F; it also states 1,500 W of heating. Infrared cabins are built to run cooler than a stove sauna, so hold this number against other infrared cabins, not against a Finnish sauna with stones.
What it has going for it
2-person cabin. Two people side by side on one bench, which is how most couples end up using a home sauna. Two-person means shoulder to shoulder, so look at the bench width as well as the label.
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
120 V · 15 A · 1,500 W. It runs from a standard household outlet, per the listing, so there is no electrician to book. Plug it straight into the wall, never into an extension cord.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for two people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It runs on a standard 120 V household outlet, per the listing, which keeps a basement corner simple: no electrician, just a wall outlet of its own and no extension cord.
The seller states, word for word, in the MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna listing:
Measuring 47.2" W x 39.3" D x 72.8" H, this 2 person infrared sauna offers comfortable room for two adults while maintaining a practical footprint for indoor use.
The infrared sauna automatically powers off after 30 minutes when heating is inactive or after the preset heating time has ended.
Adjust time, temperature, lighting, and other settings from the LCD control panel or WiFi Smart Life App.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $625 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GTTR9NTZ), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) seats three people, per its listing.
Set on cedar? The Dynamic Saunas Elite 1-Person (6.4/10) is built from cedar, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna is a bench for two people, closely followed by wide carbon heating panels. No buyer reviews yet, so the MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick this MNLR infrared sauna if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna: check the outlet, because it runs on 120 V · 15 A · 1,500 W, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 120 V · 15 A · 1,500 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W).
| Criterion | MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna | Albott 1-Person Sauna, 1260W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.3/10 | 6.3/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 1 |
| Heaters | Far infrared | Not stated |
| Wood | Not stated | Hemlock |
Both score 6.3/10. The MNLR 2-Person Infrared Sauna brings room for two people, so it has the edge on paper.
We rate it 6.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, far infrared panels, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, carbon far-infrared panels, a standard 120 V plug, heat up to 149 °F, a tempered glass door and Bluetooth speakers. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 120 V · 15 A · 1,500 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.