
MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna
6.6Good · out of 10$1,799.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons · Full spectrum · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna packs room for two people, full-spectrum heaters and a tempered glass door into one infrared sauna. Think of it for two people side by side after a long day: 6.6/10 on what its listing documents.
| Brand | MEISSALIVVE |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Panel type | Full spectrum |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Amperage | 15 A |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| Stated warranty | 7 years |
| ASIN | B0G1XYDVXJ |
Full listing title: MEISSALIVVE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna,1-2 Person Home Sauna,Red Cedar Indoor Sauna with Resonance Speaker, Panoramic Tempered Glass Door
| Stated person capacity | 1-2 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120 voltsExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



Seated side by side, per the listing. Check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you before you count on the label.
What it has going for it
Full-spectrum heaters. Full spectrum means the seller lists near, mid and far infrared emitters, not just far-infrared panels. Some people like the visible glow of the near-infrared lamps; what it does for you is beyond what a listing can tell, and we won't pretend otherwise.
120 V · 15 A. Check the voltage and the amperage it asks for before you pick the spot, so the outlet is not the surprise.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot. It is listed for two people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It states 120 V at 15 A; check the amperage against the outlet you have in mind.
What the MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna listing names:
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna if the maker asks you to.
For the MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna, the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $900 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it around the middle of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0G1XYDVXJ), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) seats three people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Only a corner to spare? The Homsido 1-Person 1200W 7-Color Sauna (6.8/10) is a one-person cabin.
Our take
The MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna earns its place with room for two people and full-spectrum heaters. No buyer reviews yet, so this MEISSALIVVE infrared sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the MEISSALIVVE: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick it if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
One thing to settle before the MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna ships: check the outlet, because it runs on 120 V · 15 A, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 120 V · 15 A. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W).
| Criterion | MEISSALIVVE 1-2 Person Red Cedar Sauna | Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna, 2850W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.6/10 | 6.6/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 4 |
| Heaters | Full spectrum | Not stated |
| Wood | Not stated | Spruce |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 149 °F |
Both score 6.6/10. The Albott 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (2850W) adds room for four people and a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.6/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, full spectrum panels, hemlock wood. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, full-spectrum heaters, a tempered glass door, Bluetooth speakers and a 7-year warranty. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 120 V · 15 A. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.