
Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna, 905W
6.3Fair · out of 10$499 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Far infrared
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
A bench for one person, far-infrared heating panels and heat up to 140 °F: the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) covers what matters most in an infrared sauna. It makes most sense for one person who wants the heat to themselves; we rate it 6.3/10 from its listing.
| Brand | Kanlanth |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Stated voltage | 120 V |
| Temperature range | Up to 140 °F |
| Heating power | 905 W |
| Amperage | 15 A, dedicated circuit |
| Outside dimensions | 36.6 × 29.3 × 63 in |
| Stated warranty | 3 years |
| ASIN | B0GSVWTDH1 |
Full listing title: Kanlanth 1 Person Sauna, Low EMF Far Infrared Indoor Dry Sauna Room, 905W
| Stated person capacity | 1 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
| Stated voltage | 120VExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 905 W of heating. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
1-person cabin. One bench, one person, and nobody to negotiate the temperature with. It also keeps the footprint small enough for a bedroom corner or a home office.
Far-infrared panels. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
120 V · 15 A · 905 W. The listing asks for a 20 A supply, which in most homes means a dedicated circuit rather than any wall outlet. Check your breaker panel (or ask an electrician) before the boxes arrive.
Spare room: the listing gives 36.6 × 29.3 × 63 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for one person, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for 120 V on a dedicated 15 A circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
The seller states, word for word, in the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) listing:
Designed for users up to 5'11" (180cm).
A bright, clean aesthetic that remains comfortable to the touch.
Quickly reaches up to 140°F (60°C).
Equipped with "SAUNA BT" Bluetooth speakers and digital control.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) listing names:
That is the seller's promise, not ours. Keep the order confirmation, and register the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) if the maker asks you to.
For the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W), the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
Not in this price: the electrician for 120 V on a dedicated 15 A circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GSVWTDH1), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The SereneLife 1-2 Person Hemlock Sauna (7.1/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
What we'd buy the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) for is a bench for one person, with far-infrared heating panels as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) has to win you over on paper. The catch with this Kanlanth infrared sauna: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick the Kanlanth if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 140 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) to your cart: check the circuit, because it states 120 V · 15 A · 905 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Outside, it measures 36.6 × 29.3 × 63 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna (905W) stacks up against the closest alternative, the Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W).
| Criterion | Kanlanth 1-Person Sauna, 905W | Albott 1-Person Sauna, 1260W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.3/10 | 6.3/10 |
| Heaters | Far infrared | Not stated |
| Wood | Not stated | Hemlock |
| Top temperature | 140 °F | 149 °F |
| Outside size | 36.6 × 29.3 × 63 in | Not stated |
Both score 6.3/10. The Albott 1-Person Sauna (1260W) adds a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, far infrared panels, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
The listing states 120 V. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, far-infrared heating panels, heat up to 140 °F, Bluetooth speakers, low-EMF heaters, per the seller and a 3-year warranty. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: outside, it measures 36.6 × 29.3 × 63 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.