
iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna
5.5Fair · out of 10$249.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Far infrared
- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna packs a heated foot pad, a folding chair in the box and a remote control into one portable sauna. It makes most sense for apartments and renters who need it to fold away; we rate it 5.5/10 from its listing.
| Brand | iDOTODO |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| ASIN | B0BLP2LR4X |
Full listing title: iDOTODO Full Size Portable Personal Infrared Sauna for Home, Personal Home Spa Tent with Remote Control, Heating Foot Pad, Foldable Reinforced Chair (Grey, L33.8 x W 33.8" x H 66.5"
| Panel type | Exact listing |
|---|
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Heated foot pad. Cold feet are the classic complaint with fabric saunas, so a heated pad under your feet is the small detail that matters.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
remote. You change the heat and the time from inside, per the listing, without unzipping and letting the warmth out.
The seller states, word for word, in the iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna listing:
A Detachable frame design conveniently folds for transport or storage.
Using three far-infrared heating plates, it can be quickly heated within 5 minutes.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna listing names:
The manual decides the surface, the outlet and the care routine; it goes before anything above.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the pricier third of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0BLP2LR4X), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Like a steamy heat? The ISIDO Infrared Steam Sauna (7.5/10) comes with a 3 L steamer, per its listing.
Two of you? The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna (5.6/10) is sold for two people.
Want to spend less? The Viconor Portable Steam Sauna, 3L 1200W (5.5/10) was listed at $170.99 on Sep 30, 2026.
Our take
What we'd buy the iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna for is a heated foot pad, with a folding chair in the box as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this iDOTODO portable sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the iDOTODO: no word on the open size or the top temperature. We'd pick it if your feet are always the first thing to get cold; otherwise, put it next to the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair and lay the heated foot pad down, then plug it into the wall.
The remote lets you change the heat from inside. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Wipe the inside with a damp cloth. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains.
Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna.
| Criterion | iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna | Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.5/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Seats | Not stated | 2 |
| Open size | Not stated | 63 × 47 × 35 in |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 185 °F |
| Heated foot pad | Stated | Not stated |
Pick the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna if you want our higher-rated option (5.6/10), with room for two people and a higher top setting (185 °F); stay with the iDOTODO Full Size Portable Sauna for a heated foot pad.
We rate it 5.5/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states far infrared panels. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states a heated foot pad, a folding chair in the box and a remote control. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains. The outlet: plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.