
CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna
5.9Fair · out of 10$1,279.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Full spectrum · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna packs near, mid and far infrared in one cabin, heat up to 149 °F and low-EMF wording (1.4–2.6 mG, per the seller) into one infrared sauna. It makes most sense for a spare corner that could use a warm wooden room; we rate it 5.9/10 from its listing.
| Brand | CedarLuma |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Panel type | Full spectrum |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Heating power | 1,170 W |
| Low-EMF figure (seller claim) | 1.4–2.6 mG |
| Light | 660 nm and 850 nm |
| ASIN | B0H8SFNR45 |
Full listing title: CedarLuma Infrared Sauna with FDA-Certified Red Light Therapy 660nm & 850nm
| Panel type | Exact listing |
|---|---|
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 7 full-spectrum heaters and 1,170 W of heating. Compare it with other infrared cabins: a stove sauna with stones plays a different game, and that's fine.
What it has going for it
7 full-spectrum heaters. Full spectrum means the seller lists near, mid and far infrared emitters, not just far-infrared panels. Some people like the visible glow of the near-infrared lamps; what it does for you is beyond what a listing can tell, and we won't pretend otherwise.
1,170 W. The listing asks for a 20 A supply, which in most homes means a dedicated circuit rather than any wall outlet. Check your breaker panel (or ask an electrician) before the boxes arrive.
Spare room: the listing we read gives no outside size, so ask for it before you clear the spot.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for a dedicated 20 A circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
The seller states, word for word, in the CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna listing:
Cedarluma infrared sauna is equipped with 7 carbon fiber heating panels delivering a total power of 1170W.
Designed as a Low EMF infrared sauna, this unit uses 7 high-performance carbon fiber heating panels to deliver even, full-body warmth while maintaining ultra-low EMF levels of only 1.4 - 2.6mG.
That's the seller talking, not us. We skip what a listing says about health, and we pass on low-EMF wording only as the seller's.
What the CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
Not in this price: the electrician for a dedicated 20 A circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0H8SFNR45), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
No room to give up inside? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) is sold for outdoor use, per its listing.
Want music in there? The Homsido 2-Person Low EMF Sauna (8.0/10) has Bluetooth speakers, per its listing.
Our take
What we'd buy the CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna for is near, mid and far infrared in one cabin, with heat up to 149 °F as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this CedarLuma infrared sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the CedarLuma: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick it if you want near and mid infrared as well as far, as the listing states; otherwise, put it next to the Dynamic Barcelona Elite DYN-6106-01 first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
About 30 minutes, per the listing. The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna to your cart: check the circuit, because it states 1,170 W, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Dynamic Barcelona Elite DYN-6106-01.
| Criterion | CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna | Dynamic Barcelona Elite DYN-6106-01 |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.9/10 | 5.9/10 |
| Heaters | Full spectrum | Far infrared |
| Wood | Not stated | Hemlock |
| Power | 1,170 W | Not stated |
| Top temperature | 149 °F | Not stated |
Both score 5.9/10. The CedarLuma Full Spectrum Red Light Sauna brings a higher top setting (149 °F), so it has the edge on paper.
We rate it 5.9/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states full spectrum panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states full-spectrum heaters, heat up to 149 °F, low-EMF wording (1.4–2.6 mG, per the seller) and a red light panel (660 nm and 850 nm). These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.