
CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna
6.4Fair · out of 10$899.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 1 person · Full spectrum · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after room for one person, the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna delivers, with full-spectrum heaters and heat up to 149 °F on top. Add low-EMF wording (1.4–2.6 mG, per the seller) and it makes a good match for a bedroom or home-office corner.
| Brand | CedarLuma |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 1 |
| Panel type | Full spectrum |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Heating power | 1,170 W |
| Low-EMF figure (seller claim) | 1.4–2.6 mG |
| ASIN | B0HCLZN66D |
Full listing title: CedarLuma Canadian Hemlock Far Infrared Sauna, Fast Heat-Up, 1-Person
| Stated person capacity | 1-PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for one person, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 7 full-spectrum heaters and 1,170 W of heating. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
1-person cabin. One bench, one person, and nobody to negotiate the temperature with. It also keeps the footprint small enough for a bedroom corner or a home office.
7 full-spectrum heaters. Full spectrum means the seller lists near, mid and far infrared emitters, not just far-infrared panels. Some people like the visible glow of the near-infrared lamps; what it does for you is beyond what a listing can tell, and we won't pretend otherwise.
1,170 W. 1,170 W of heating power, per the listing. Check the voltage and the amperage it asks for before you pick the spot, so the outlet is not the surprise.
The seller states, word for word, in the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna listing:
This sauna is equipped with 7 carbon fiber heating panels delivering a total power of 1170W.
Designed as a low EMF infrared sauna, this unit uses 7 high-performance carbon fiber heating panels to deliver even, full-body warmth while maintaining ultra-low EMF levels of only 1.4 - 2.6mG.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. We leave out health promises, even when a listing makes them, and any low-EMF figure stays the seller's.
What the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna listing names:
For the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna, the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 90 infrared saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0HCLZN66D), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) seats two people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The SereneLife 1-2 Person Hemlock Sauna (7.1/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
No room to give up inside? The OUTEXER 4-Person Outdoor Sauna (9.3/10) is sold for outdoor use, per its listing.
Our take
We like the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna for room for one person and full-spectrum heaters. No buyer has reviewed it yet, so our 6.4/10 comes from the spec sheet alone. The catch with this CedarLuma infrared sauna: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick the CedarLuma if you want the heat to yourself, in a small footprint; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
About 30 minutes, per the listing. The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare wood; our cleaning guide has the routine.
One thing to settle before the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna ships: check the outlet, because it runs on 1,170 W, and the amperage it needs has to match the outlet you have in mind.
Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
It states 1,170 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna.
| Criterion | CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna | Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.4/10 | 6.4/10 |
| Heaters | Full spectrum | Far infrared |
| Wood | Not stated | Hemlock |
| Top temperature | 149 °F | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.4/10. The Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the CedarLuma 1-Person Hemlock Sauna brings a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.4/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 1-person capacity, full spectrum panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for one person, full-spectrum heaters, heat up to 149 °F, low-EMF wording (1.4–2.6 mG, per the seller) and a red light panel. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: it states 1,170 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for one person, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.