
Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna
6.2Fair · out of 10$1,599.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 3 persons · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
Room for three people, a hemlock cabin and heat up to 149 °F: the Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna covers what matters most in an infrared sauna. Add chromotherapy lights and it makes a good match for families and friends who want room on the bench.
| Brand | Royal Saunas Hongyuan |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 3 |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Heating power | 2,145 W |
| Outside dimensions | 55.9 × 35.43 × 74.8 in |
| ASIN | B0H8GVMXQ8 |
Full listing title: 3 Person Indoor Infrared Sauna, Low-EMF 2145W Home Sauna
| Stated person capacity | 3 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for three people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 2,145 W of heating. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
3-person cabin. Room for three people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
2,145 W. 2,145 W of heating power, per the listing. Check the voltage and the amperage it asks for before you pick the spot, so the outlet is not the surprise.
Spare room: the listing gives 55.9 × 35.43 × 74.8 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for three people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. The listing doesn't settle the circuit, so read the manual before you pick the corner.
What the Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna listing names:
For the Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna, the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $533 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0H8GVMXQ8), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Royal Saunas 3-4 Person Yoga Sauna (6.5/10) seats four people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
We like the Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna for room for three people and a hemlock cabin. No buyer reviews yet, so this Royal Saunas Hongyuan infrared sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Royal Saunas Hongyuan: no Bluetooth speakers in the listing, while most picks here have them. We'd pick it if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls hook together with buckle clasps and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna to your cart: check the room, because it measures 55.9 × 35.43 × 74.8 in outside, per the listing, and the door needs room to swing on top of that.
Mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people.
It states 2,145 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna.
| Criterion | Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna | INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.2/10 | 6.2/10 |
| Seats | 3 | 4 |
| Heaters | Not stated | Far infrared |
| Wood | Hemlock | Not stated |
| Top temperature | 149 °F | 145 °F |
Both score 6.2/10. The INFRADELUX 3-4 Person Infrared Sauna adds room for four people, while the Royal Saunas 3-Person 2145W Sauna brings a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.2/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 3-person capacity, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for three people, Canadian hemlock walls, heat up to 149 °F, chromotherapy lights and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people. The outlet: it states 2,145 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.