
X-Vcak Portable Steam Sauna
5.2Fair · out of 10$157.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The X-Vcak Portable Steam Sauna packs a folding chair in the box, a steam generator and 9 heat levels into one portable sauna. It makes most sense for renters who want steam and heat that packs away; we rate it 5.2/10 from its listing.
| Brand | X-Vcak |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Heat levels | 9 |
| ASIN | B0CKXTQRMF |
Full listing title: X-Vcak Upgraded Portable Sauna for Home,Relaxation, Steam Sauna for Home with Steamer, Remote Control, Folding Chair, 9 Levels
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
Steamer. Steam inside the tent means warmer, wetter air than infrared panels alone. It also means wiping the inside dry and emptying the steamer after each session.
9 heat levels · remote. You change the heat and the time from inside, per the listing, without unzipping and letting the warmth out.
The seller states, word for word, in the X-Vcak Portable Steam Sauna listing:
The high-power steamer can quickly generate steam and shorten the preheating time.
The oversized steam room is suitable for adults of different sizes.
The zippered transparent window allows you to stick your head out for air at any time.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. We leave out health promises, even when a listing makes them, and any low-EMF figure stays the seller's.
What the X-Vcak Portable Steam Sauna listing names:
The manual decides the surface, the outlet and the care routine; it goes before anything above.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the cheaper third of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0CKXTQRMF), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Cold feet? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) has a heated foot pad, per its listing.
No steamer to dry out? The Durherm Portable Infrared Sauna (7.7/10) is infrared only, per its listing.
Two of you? The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna (5.6/10) is sold for two people.
Our take
What we'd buy the X-Vcak Portable Steam Sauna for is a folding chair in the box, with a steam generator as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this X-Vcak portable sauna has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no word on the open size or the top temperature. We'd pick the X-Vcak if you like a humid, steamy heat; otherwise, put it next to the FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W) first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair, then plug it into the wall.
The remote lets you change the heat from inside. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Empty the steamer and wipe the inside dry. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
Leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains.
Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
With a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the X-Vcak Portable Steam Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent (1400W).
| Criterion | X-Vcak Portable Steam Sauna | FOUBOX Portable Sauna Tent, 1400W |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.2/10 | 5.2/10 |
| Steamer | Stated | 3 L |
| Timer | Not stated | 60 min |
| Power | Not stated | 1,400 W |
Both score 5.2/10. Compare the listings side by side to choose.
We rate it 5.2/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states a folding chair in the box, a steam generator and 9 heat levels. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains. The outlet: plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: with a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.