
SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna
6.4Fair · out of 10$1,778.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 3 persons · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna ticks most of the boxes we care about: a bench for three people, far-infrared heating panels and Canadian hemlock walls. With built-in Bluetooth audio as well, it suits evenings where the sauna is a social thing.
| Brand | SALUSHEAT |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 3 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Heating power | 1,800 W |
| Outside dimensions | 47.2 × 47.2 × 75.2 in |
| Inside dimensions | 43.3 × 43.3 × 71.7 in |
| ASIN | B0B7RWP1MB |
Full listing title: SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Far Infrared Sauna Corner Sauna Canadian Hemlock 1800W
| Stated person capacity | 2-3 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for three people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the heating power the listing states, spread over 7 heaters. Find the voltage and amperage in the manual before you pick the spot.
What it has going for it
3-person cabin. Room for three people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
7 far-infrared heaters. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 47.2 × 47.2 × 75.2 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for three people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. The listing doesn't settle the circuit, so read the manual before you pick the corner.
The seller states, word for word, in the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna listing:
The overall size of the home sauna is 47.2x47.2x75.2 in.
Tongue and groove design, quick assembly (we recommend 2 people to install).
2 advanced music speakers, bluetooth connection with your smart phone(No pairing required).
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. We leave out health promises, even when a listing makes them, and any low-EMF figure stays the seller's.
What the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna listing names:
For the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna, the manual settles the wiring and the clearances, so give it ten minutes before delivery day.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $593 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0B7RWP1MB), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Royal Saunas 3-4 Person Yoga Sauna (6.5/10) seats four people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna is a bench for three people, closely followed by far-infrared heating panels. No buyer reviews yet, so the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna has to win you over on paper. Honestly, the catch: no word on the voltage. We'd pick this SALUSHEAT infrared sauna if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna to your cart: check the room, because it measures 47.2 × 47.2 × 75.2 in outside, per the listing, and the door needs room to swing on top of that.
Mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people.
It states 1,800 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna.
| Criterion | SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna | Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.4/10 | 6.4/10 |
| Seats | 3 | 1 |
| Outside size | 47.2 × 47.2 × 75.2 in | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.4/10. The Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the SALUSHEAT 2-3 Person Corner Sauna brings room for three people.
We rate it 6.4/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 3-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for three people, far-infrared heating panels, Canadian hemlock walls, Bluetooth speakers, chromotherapy lights and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people. The outlet: it states 1,800 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.