
KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna
6.5Good · out of 10$1,780 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 3 persons · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after a bench for three people, the KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna delivers, with ceramic infrared heaters and Canadian hemlock walls on top. With heat up to 160 °F as well, it suits families and friends who want room on the bench.
| Brand | KUNSANA |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 3 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Temperature range | 77–160 °F |
| Amperage | 20 A |
| Outside dimensions | 75.79 × 62.99 × 42.91 in |
| ASIN | B0F9Y8BW8Q |
Full listing title: KUNSANA Ceramic Infrared Sauna 3 Person Infrared Saunas for Home Spa
| Stated person capacity | 3 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for three people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing, with the dial starting at 77 °F. It is the seller's figure, not a reading we took. For an infrared cabin it sits in the usual range; a Finnish sauna runs hotter by design.
What it has going for it
3-person cabin. Room for three people, so the sauna can be a social evening rather than a solo one. More seats also means a bigger footprint and more panels to carry in.
Ceramic heaters. Ceramic heaters are compact and run hot, so the warmth feels more focused than from wide, low-temperature carbon panels. Which you prefer is personal.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 75.79 × 62.99 × 42.91 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for three people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. It asks for 120 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit, per the listing, and in a basement that usually means an electrician runs a line from the panel first.
What the KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna listing names:
The manual has the last word on the circuit, the clearances and the assembly order; read it before the boxes arrive.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $593 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
Not in this price: the electrician for 120 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0F9Y8BW8Q), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The Royal Saunas 3-4 Person Yoga Sauna (6.5/10) seats four people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna is a bench for three people, closely followed by ceramic infrared heaters. No buyer reviews yet, so the KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna has to win you over on paper. The catch with this KUNSANA infrared sauna: no colour lighting named in the listing, unlike most picks here. We'd pick the KUNSANA if you want room on the bench for friends or the family; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 160 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you add the KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna to your cart: check the circuit, because it states 120 V · 20 A, and that decides whether it can use an existing outlet or needs an electrician first.
Outside, it measures 75.79 × 62.99 × 42.91 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor.
Open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna.
| Criterion | KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna | Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.5/10 | 6.5/10 |
| Seats | 3 | 1 |
| Top temperature | 160 °F | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.5/10. The Homsido 1-Person 900W Hemlock Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Infrared Sauna brings room for three people and a higher top setting (160 °F).
We rate it 6.5/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 3-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for three people, ceramic infrared heaters, Canadian hemlock walls, heat up to 160 °F, Bluetooth speakers and low-EMF heaters, per the seller. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: outside, it measures 75.79 × 62.99 × 42.91 in, per the listing. Add room for the door to swing and a few inches to the walls and the ceiling, then let our sauna size planner check the floor. The outlet: open your breaker panel and look for a free circuit of the right size near the spot; if there isn't one, get an electrician's quote before you order. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains the labels. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for three people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.