
KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna
5.6Fair · out of 10$239.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons
- Portable & fabric saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after room for two people, the KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna delivers, with the seat included and a 3 L steamer on top. Add a remote control and it makes a good match for steamy sessions in a small apartment.
| Brand | KASUE |
|---|---|
| Category | Portable & fabric saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Steamer | 3 L |
| Light | 660 nm and 850 nm |
| ASIN | B0FXR9VJNP |
Full listing title: KASUE 2 Person Portable Infrared Sauna with 660nm and 850nm Light System
| Stated person capacity | 2 PersonExact listing |
|---|
Two other portable saunas close to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
2-person tent. Seats for two people, per the listing, so you don't have to take turns. It also makes the footprint noticeably bigger than a solo tent.
Chair included. The seat comes with it, per the listing, so you can set up and sit down the same evening.
3 L steamer. Steam inside the tent means warmer, wetter air than infrared panels alone. It also means wiping the inside dry and emptying the steamer after each session.
Studio apartment: the listing gives no open size, so ask for it. Folded, it lives in a closet.
Spare room: leave it up and the evening starts with a switch instead of a setup. It is sold for two people. With the steamer, give the room some air and let the inside dry after each session.
The seller states, word for word, in the KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna listing:
Measuring 71 in H x 49 in W x 36 in D, this portable sauna tent provides generous room for two adults to sit comfortably on the included folding chairs.
The integrated dual-wavelength light system combines 660nm red light with 850nm near-infrared light inside the portable infrared sauna.
Two 3L steamers supply the 2 person steam sauna through multiple outlets positioned around the enclosure.
Adjust heat levels and session time with the included remote control without repeatedly opening the sauna tent.
The multi-layer fabric helps retain warmth inside the indoor sauna, while the water-resistant outer surface wipes clean after the unit has cooled.
The seller's claims, quoted as written; we haven't measured any of it. Health claims are the part we never repeat.
What the KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna listing names:
Read the manual for the outlet and the surface it wants; it has the last word.
On Sep 30, 2026, that price put it in the pricier third of the 27 portable saunas we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0FXR9VJNP), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Cold feet? The SereneLife Portable Sauna Box (8.6/10) has a heated foot pad, per its listing.
No steamer to dry out? The Durherm Portable Infrared Sauna (7.7/10) is infrared only, per its listing.
Our take
We like the KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna for room for two people and the seat included. No buyer has reviewed it yet, so our 5.6/10 comes from the spec sheet alone. The catch with this KASUE portable sauna: no word on the open size or the top temperature. We'd pick the KASUE if you want a fabric sauna that two people can use at once; otherwise, put it next to the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna first.
Open the frame, zip the cover on, unfold the chair, then plug it into the wall.
The remote lets you change the heat from inside. Keep a towel and a glass of water within reach.
Empty the steamer and wipe the inside dry. Let it air out before you fold it away, so it smells fresh next time.
One thing to settle before the KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna ships: check the height inside, because it is sold for two people but the listing we read gives no height, so ask before the tallest of you tries it.
Leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains.
Plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label.
It is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it.
With a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
How the KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna stacks up against the closest alternative, the Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna.
| Criterion | KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna | Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Open size | Not stated | 63 × 47 × 35 in |
| Top temperature | Not stated | 185 °F |
| Steamer | 3 L | Not stated |
| Timer | Not stated | 99 min |
Both score 5.6/10. The Amocane 2-Person Portable Sauna adds a higher top setting (185 °F), while the KASUE 2-Person Portable Sauna brings a steamer.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity. Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, a folding chair in the box, a 3 L steamer and a remote control. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how warm it really gets on a cold evening and how sturdy the frame feels can't be read from a listing.
The floor space: leave room to zip in and out, and keep it on a flat, dry floor away from curtains. The outlet: plug it into a wall outlet you trust, never an extension cord. Our 110 V vs 240 V guide explains what to read on the label. Who it fits: it is listed for two people. Fabric tents are sized for sitting; check the height and the head opening against the tallest person who will use it. Where it lives: with a steamer, the inside needs drying after each session before you fold it. Decide where it goes folded, and read our wood vs fabric guide if you are still torn between fabric and wood.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.