
Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna, 1350W
6.4Fair · out of 10$1,198 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 2 persons · Far infrared · Hemlock
- Wood-cabin infrared saunas

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after a bench for two people, the Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna (1350W) delivers, with wide carbon heating panels and Canadian hemlock walls on top. With heat up to 149 °F as well, it suits a spare room shared by two.
| Brand | Kanlanth |
|---|---|
| Category | Wood-cabin infrared saunas |
| Stated person capacity | 2 |
| Panel type | Far infrared |
| Cabin wood | Hemlock |
| Low-EMF wording | Stated in the listing (manufacturer claim, not our measurement) |
| Temperature range | Up to 149 °F |
| Heating power | 1,350 W |
| Outside dimensions | 40 × 35 × 75 in |
| Door | Tempered glass, per the listing |
| ASIN | B0BG18X5X7 |
Full listing title: Kanlanth 1-2 Person Infrared Sauna, Hemlock Wood Low EMF Far Infrared Saunas for Home, APP Control 1350w Indoor Personal Sauna Room with Blue-Tooth, 7 Color Therapy Light, 7 Heating Panels
| Stated person capacity | 1-2 PersonExact listing |
|---|---|
| Panel type | Exact listing |
| Cabin wood | Exact listing |
| Low-EMF wording | low EMFExact listing |
Two other infrared saunas for two people, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the top setting, per the listing; it also states 7 carbon heaters and 1,350 W of heating. Infrared cabins are built to run cooler than a stove sauna, so hold this number against other infrared cabins, not against a Finnish sauna with stones.
What it has going for it
2-person cabin. Two people side by side on one bench, which is how most couples end up using a home sauna. Two-person means shoulder to shoulder, so look at the bench width as well as the label.
7 carbon heaters. Infrared panels warm you more than the air, which is why these cabins run cooler than a Finnish sauna and still get you properly warm. Carbon panels spread that heat over a wide, low-glare surface.
Hemlock wood. Canadian hemlock is the workhorse of infrared cabins: pale, even-grained and low in resin, so the cabin smells of warm wood rather than sap. Most of the cabins we review are built from it.
Spare room: the listing gives 40 × 35 × 75 in outside, so tape that on the floor and add room for the door to swing. It is listed for two people, seated.
Basement: a level, dry floor and a clear way down the stairs for the panels. The listing doesn't settle the circuit, so read the manual before you pick the corner.
What the Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna (1350W) listing names:
Read the manual before you clear the room; it overrides anything above, the outlet included.
At the price on Sep 30, 2026, each seat works out at about $599 (price ÷ stated seats, our arithmetic). That puts it in the cheaper third of the 57 infrared saunas we have a price and a stated seat count for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0BG18X5X7), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
More room on the bench? The KUNSANA 3-Person Ceramic Sauna, 8 Panels (7.9/10) seats three people, per its listing.
No electrician, please? The Dynamic Saunas Versailles 2-Person (9.2/10) plugs into a standard household outlet, per its listing.
Curious about full spectrum? The CedarLuma 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna (6.7/10) lists near, mid and far infrared heaters.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna (1350W) is a bench for two people, closely followed by wide carbon heating panels. No buyer reviews yet, so the Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna (1350W) has to win you over on paper. Our main reservation: no word on the voltage. We'd pick it if you want to share the evening warm-up with one other person; otherwise, put it next to the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna first.
Line up a helper: wall panels are big and awkward rather than complicated. Unpack in the room where it will stand, and keep the cardboard until the last panel is in place.
The walls go up panel by panel and the heater cables plug into each other. Our assembly guide walks through it.
Let it heat with the door closed before you step in, with the controls going up to 149 °F. A new cabin often smells of fresh wood for the first few sessions; airing it out afterwards helps.
Sit on a towel, wipe the bench when you're done and leave the door ajar so the wood dries. Keep household cleaners off the bare hemlock; our cleaning guide has the routine.
Before you order the Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna (1350W): check the room, because it measures 40 × 35 × 75 in outside, per the listing, and the door needs room to swing on top of that.
Mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people.
It states 1,350 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician.
Measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest.
It is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
How the Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna (1350W) stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna.
| Criterion | Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna, 1350W | Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.4/10 | 6.4/10 |
| Seats | 2 | 1 |
| Top temperature | 149 °F | Not stated |
| Outside size | 40 × 35 × 75 in | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 3 years |
Both score 6.4/10. The Homsido 1350W Hemlock Infrared Sauna adds a longer stated warranty (3 years), while the Kanlanth 1-2 Person App Sauna (1350W) brings room for two people and a higher top setting (149 °F).
We rate it 6.4/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 2-person capacity, far infrared panels, hemlock wood, and it uses low-EMF wording (the seller's claim, which we have not measured). Capacity means people sitting side by side, not lying down. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements, so check the assembled dimensions and the door swing on the listing too.
We found no voltage in the listing. Read the electrical requirement on the listing and in the manual before you order: some cabins plug into a standard household outlet, others want a dedicated circuit. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. Our sauna size planner checks the floor space.
Its listing states room for two people, carbon far-infrared panels, Canadian hemlock walls, heat up to 149 °F, a tempered glass door and Bluetooth speakers. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how evenly it heats and how the bench feels after twenty minutes can't be read from a listing.
The room: mark the footprint on the floor with tape, open an imaginary door, and check the ceiling height. Our sauna size planner does the maths for one to four people. The outlet: it states 1,350 W. Read the electrical line on the listing and in the manual; our 110 V vs 240 V guide shows how. Anything beyond an existing standard outlet is a job for a licensed electrician. The way in: measure the hallway, the stairs and the tightest door the panels have to pass. Our assembly guide covers the rest. Who sits in it: it is listed for two people, seated. Count who will really use it, then check the bench width and the headroom for the tallest of you. Our first-sessions guide helps you set it up comfortably.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.